为愈而作 BioPharma 解决方案

加速市场发布并优化资本投资

利用流程和质量数据加速生产、减少变动并降低医患风险

如果流程开发、制造和质量操作职能部门相互分离,药物开发流程成本高昂且费时的情况会更糟糕。 如果不从过去的经验中吸取教训,这些区域可能发生运营中断并因此增加制造成本。 日常管理的无效性和经常变化的管理预期导致额外的工作量,因此增加了业务时间和成本。 从实验室到内部和外包运营的技术转移不当将带来品牌风险。

为愈而作 BioPharma 解决方案是唯一聚集在情境中思考、分析质量和流程数据以缩短上市时间制造变动的待验证的综合行业流程。 通过对电子系统和纸质系统的流程和质量数据进行整合,组织可以快速识别、了解、监控和改善流程和产品变动。 数据可在内外部的全球运营部门中重复利用和共享,提高了洞察力,可以改善决策的制定。

为愈而作 BioPharma 解决方案集成了内外部流程开发、制造和质量运营流程并支持一次性设计措施。 该解决方案不仅为创造商业上的从过程和质量数据到交付业务价值的可持续运营提供了一个基础,它还可以降低相关文件归档、更新以及检查的成本和风险。此外,它还在最大程度上减少了现有流程知识投资。

主要功能和优势:

  • 使关键工艺参数操作化,从而创建稳健、可持续的商业生产环境
  • 通过数字驱动制定决策,从而监控关键生产流程的表现
  • 识别并更正验证环境中的变化原因
  • 在各全球制造和质量企业展开协作,从而通过重用流程知识提高效率

Made to Cure for BioPharma

Accelerate market launch and
optimize capital investment

Speed production, reduce variability and patient risk by leveraging process and quality data

Drug development is a costly, time-consuming process and can be made worse if Process Development, Manufacturing, and Quality Operation functions are disconnected. By not learning from past experiences, these areas can suffer from operational disruptions that drive up manufacturing costs. Ineffective management of regulatory actions and changing expectations leads to additional filings that cost the business time and money. And poor tech transfer from lab to in-house and outsourced operations can lead to brand risks.

Made to Cure for BioPharma is the only comprehensive, validatable-ready industry process to aggregate, contextualize and analyze quality and process data reducing time to market and manufacturing variability. By unifying process and quality data from disparate electronic and paper systems, organizations can quickly identify, understand, monitor and improve process and product variability. Data can be reused and shared across global operations internally and externally, thereby quickly spreading insights and knowledge to improve decision making.

Made to Cure for BioPharma integrates internal and external Process Development, Manufacturing, and Quality operational processes and supports right-first-time intiatives. It provides a foundation for creating commercially sustainable operations delivering business value from process and quality data and it minimizes risk and cost of quality and regulatory filings, updates and inspections while maximizing existing investments in process knowledge.

Key capabilities & benefits:

  • Create robust, sustainable commercial production environment by operationalizing critical process parameters
  • Monitor the performance of critical production process with data-driven decision-making
  • Identify and correct the causes of variability in a validated environment
  • Collaborate across global manufacturing and quality enterprise to improve efficiency by reusing process knowledge