授权治疗 BioPharma

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.Donec ultrices libero non sem molestie tempor.

监管许可证

让制药和生物科技公司可以在整个全球企业范围内控制监管事务和监管操作,同时促进合规性并提高监管提交效率。

监管要求能够挑战那些最专业的流程驱动型组织。由于需要关注众多经常更改的监管领域,因此管理和同步来自 CRO、CMO 和其他合作伙伴的信息和内容的挑战不断增加。接下来的挑战便是如何有效管理变更和来自不同合作伙伴和场地的材料流。没有有效的管理,监管障碍就会迅速妨碍新产品线。

监管许可证让生命科学公司可以在整个企业的全球范围内控制质量和监管操作,同时促进合规性并提高运营性能。专为受高度监管的生命科学工业设计的监管许可证提供符合监管指导的端到端文档和工作流程管理,通过提高监管提交集合、复核和审批流程可以降低成本、提高效率并加速向适当监管实体提交市场应用。

监管许可证的提交质量更高,迭代更少,并且可以将内容复核和审批周期缩短 40%,因此可以提高提交创建和维护的成功概率。同时,借助监管许可证开箱即用的灵活系统和可以加速部署的验证测试脚本,生物科技和制药公司将降低符合其固定成本解决方案和预定义配置需求的 IT 成本。

主要亮点和优势

  • 单一平台即可提供研发要求的完整可追溯性
  • 将内容复核和审批周期缩短达 40%
  • 提交质量更高,迭代更少,成功概率更高
  • 通过开箱即用的灵活系统和可以加速部署的验证包,可以降低 IT 和系统拥有成本
  • 符合全球 eCTD 标准
  • 灵活的配置功能可以迅速适应新法规或内部更改
  • 验证就绪且专为 21 CFR 第 11 部分及 附录 11 合规性而设计
  • 可提高提交和文档生命周期过程的成熟性,从而降低未来合规性要求的风险
  • 通过提高监管提交集合、复核和审批流程缩短上市时间
TemplaVoila ERROR:

Couldn't find a Data Structure set for table/row "tt_content:1358478".
Please select a Data Structure and Template Object first.
TemplaVoila ERROR:

Couldn't find a Data Structure set for table/row "tt_content:1358496".
Please select a Data Structure and Template Object first.
TemplaVoila ERROR:

Couldn't find a Data Structure set for table/row "tt_content:1358510".
Please select a Data Structure and Template Object first.

License to Cure for BioPharma

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ultrices libero non sem molestie tempor.

License for Regulatory

Enable Pharmaceutical and Biotech companies to take control of regulatory affairs and regulatory operations across their global enterprise, fostering compliance and improving regulatory submission efficiency.

Regulatory requirements can challenge the most dedicated and process-driven organizations. With numerous and frequently changing regulatory areas to focus on, the challenges grow when trying to manage and synchronize information and content from CRO’s, CMO’s and other partners. The challenge then becomes how to effectively manage the changes, and the flow of material from various partners and sites. Without effective management, regulatory hurdles can quickly clog the new product pipeline.

License for Regulatory enables life science companies to take control of quality and regulatory operations across their global enterprise, fostering compliance and improving operational performance. Designed for the highly-regulated life sciences industry, License for Regulatory provides end-to-end document and workflow management in alignment with regulatory guidances to reduce costs, improve efficiencies and accelerate submission of marketing applications to the appropriate regulatory bodies through improved regulatory submission assembly, review and approval processes.

License for Regulatory shortens content review and approval cycles by up to 40% by enabling higher quality submissions with less iteration, thereby improving successful submission creation and maintenance. And with a flexible, out of the box system complete with validation test scripts to accelerate deployments, biotech and pharmaceutical companies will see reduced IT costs that match their needs for fixed costs solutions and pre-defined configurations.

Key Hightlights and Benefits

  • Single platform provides full traceability to R&D requirements
  • Shorten content review and approval cycles by up to 40%
  • Higher quality submissions with fewer iterations, enhancing chances for success
  • Reduces IT and system ownership costs with a flexible, out of the box system complete with a validation package to accelerate deployments
  • Compliance with global eCTD standards
  • Enables rapid adoption of new regulations or internal changes with flexible configuration capabilities
  • Validation-ready and designed for 21 CFR Part 11 and  Annex 11 compliance
  • Enhances maturity of submissions and document lifecycle processes to mitigate the risk of future compliance mandates.
  • Accelerate time to market through improved regulatory submission assembly, review and approval processes