授权治疗 BioPharma

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ultrices libero non sem molestie tempor.

质量许可证

让 制药和生物科技公司在其全球企业范围内集成质量管理系统操作,同时促进 GxP 合规性。

即使拥有稳健的质量管理系统 (QMS),制药和生物科技公司也仍然面临着系统效率和合规性降低的不可预见的风险。尤其是在一家全球化公司面临跨多个场地控制更改的挑战、跨这些场地以一致的方式答复审计员和检查员的情况下。

专门为受高度管制的生命科学环境设计的质量许可证可以提供端到端文档和质量流程管理。使用质量许可证可以通过作为公司合规性内容单一访问点的接口来捕获、审查、处理和审批数据。

质量许可证可提供许多优势,有助于制药和生物科技公司在整个全球操作中集成和制定其质量管理系统。质量许可证允许随地访问 QMS 文档和数据,并支持每个处理流程的完整可追溯性。通过与第三方安全共享审计数据,组织能够证明其遵守质量流程,还能够最大程度上减少召回事件。

使用质量许可证,企业组织能够提高产量、减少问题数量并最大程度上减少召回事件,因此可以改进降低风险所必需的产品质量和质量流程。

主要亮点和优势

  • 管理数据和文档的单一信息源
  • 证明遵守质量流程
  • 提高产量并减少问题数量
  • 消除召回事件
  • 确保随地访问质量管理系统的文档和数据
  • 支持每个处理流程的完整可追溯性
  • 与第三方安全共享审计数据
  • 管理 CAPA 和误差减少情况

License to Cure for BioPharma

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ultrices libero non sem molestie tempor.

License For Quality

Enables Pharmaceutical and Biotech companies to integrate their Quality Management Systems operations across their global enterprise, fostering compliance with GxP.

Even with robust Quality Management Systems (QMS) in place, pharmaceutical and biotech companies can still face unforeseen risks that reduce the effectiveness and compliance of their systems. This is particularly the case when facing the challenges of controlling changes across multiple sites in a global enterprise, answering to auditors and inspectors in a consistent manner across these sites.

Designed for the highly regulated life sciences environment, License for Quality provides end-to-end document and Quality process management. With License for Quality, data can be captured, reviewed, processed and approved through an interface that works as a single point of access to the company compliance content.

License for Quality provides a number of benefits that help pharma and biotech companies integrate and enact their Quality Management Systems across their global operations. License for Quality allows access to QMS documents and data from anywhere, with full traceability of each of the processes addressed. With secure, audited data sharing, organizations will be able to demonstrate adherence to quality processes and minimize recall occurrence.

With License for Quality, enterprise organizations can improve yields, reduce the number of issues and minimize recall occurrence, thereby improving both product quality and quality processes  needed to reduce risk.

Key Highlights and Benefits

  • Manage one single source for data & documentation
  • Demonstrate adherence to quality processes
  • Improve in yield and reduce number of issues
  • Eliminates recall occurrence
  • Secure access to Quality Management System documents & data from anywhere
  • Provide full traceability of each of the processes addressed
  • Secure, audited data sharing with third parties
  • Manage CAPA and deviation reduction