授权治疗 BioPharma

让制药和生物科技公司在整个企业全球范围内集成其质量管理系统操作,从而促进 GxP 合规性

文档控制许可证

在整个企业范围内高效、合规的管理文档

制药和生物科技公司正努力在受控文档生命周期内对其进行管理和维护。质量保证、制造、研发和监管事务等职能领域通常创建和管理各自的内容孤岛;由于不同系统之间没有相互交流,因此这些职能领域经常会有大量难以有效管理的冗余。在整个企业范围内为报告和沟通状态文档生成总结或总体观点会花费很多时间和资源,从而增加合规性风险并延迟产品上市。

文档控制许可证可以有效管理从创建到退出以及最终控制销毁的完整文档生命周期,从而解决上述挑战。文档控制许可证提供了一个便于使用的基于网络的界面,用户能够在整个企业范围内查看、打印和管理受控文档,因此可以减少确保跨功能区域信息准确性和有效性所需的时间和人力。其中包含的全面详细的审计跟踪功能可以为所有文档操作提供无可辩驳的可追溯性。

文档控制许可证支持多个创作者和复核者同时协作,从而减少开发时间和工作流程瓶颈,同时,符合 21 CFR 第 11 部分及附录 11 要求的电子签名还可以简化审查和审批流程。

文档控制许可证解决方案支持制药和生物科技公司在整个企业范围内以有效合规的方式管理其受控文档。自动化工作流程、受控模板、变更控制、多维度许可、受控打印、自动 PDF 渲染、21 CFR 第 11 部分及附录 11 合规电子签名和广泛的审计跟踪等功能支持在整个企业范围内使用 GxP 和非 GxP。文档控制许可证可以让每位利益相关者在适当的时间访问适当的文件,同时还能够确保完整的可追溯性。该解决方案为客户和审计机构使用全文索引和元数据搜索快速、方便的查找信息提供了保证。广泛的仪表板和报告可以为确保和展示合规性以及衡量业务绩效提供业务情报。

主要亮点和优势

  • 基于网络的界面使用方便,可用于查看、搜索、打印受控内容并对其展开协作
  • 从创建到退出以及最终控制销毁的完整文档生命周期管理
  • 关于外观和元数据的内容一致性
  • 搜索、报告和仪表板
  • 多名创作者和复核者同时协作
  • 21 CFR 第 11 部分及附录 11 合规电子签名
  • 审计跟踪广泛,无可辩驳
  • 基于网络的管理和配置管理

License to Cure for BioPharma

Enable Pharmaceutical and Biotech companies to integrate their Quality Management Systems operations across their global enterprise, fostering compliance with GxP

License for Document Control

Efficient and compliant management of controlled documents across the enterprise

Pharmaceutical and biotech companies struggle to manage and maintain controlled documents throughout their lifecycle. Functional areas such as Quality Assurance, Manufacturing, R&D, and Regulatory Affairs often create and manage their own silos of content; often with a lot of redundancy that cannot be effectively managed due to disparate systems that do not talk to each other. Developing summaries or universal views for reporting and communicating status of documents across the enterprise can take time and additional resources that increase compliance risk and delay bringing products to market.  

License for Document Control addresses these challenges by enabling efficient, complete lifecycle management of controlled documents, from creation to retirement, and ultimately controlled destruction. License for Document Control offers an easy to use, web-based interface that enables viewing, printing, and managing controlled documents across the enterprise, thereby reducing the time and people needed to ensure accuracy and validity of information across all functions. These capabilities include a comprehensive and detailed audit trail to provide irrefutable traceability of all document operations.

License for Document Control reduces development timelines and workflow bottlenecks by enabling simultaneous collaboration by multiple authors and reviewers, as well as streamlining the review and approval process with electronic signatures that are in compliance with 21 CFR Part 11 and Annex 11 requirements.

License for Document Control is a solution that enables pharmaceutical and biotech companies to manage their controlled documents in an efficient and compliant manner across the enterprise. Features such as automated workflows, controlled templates, change control, multi-dimensional permissions, controlled printing, automatic PDF rendering, 21 CFR Part 11 and Annex 11 compliant Electronic Signatures, and an extensive audit trail support GxP as well as non-GxP use across the Enterprise. License for Document Control ensures that every stakeholder has access to the right document at the right time and complete traceability is assured. The solution provides confidence in customer and agency audits with full-text indexing and meta-data searching to find information quickly and easily. Extensive dashboards and reports provide business intelligence to ensure and demonstrate compliance as well as measure business performance.

Key Highlights and Benefits

  • Easy to use, web-based interface for viewing, searching, printing and collaborating on controlled content
  • Complete document lifecycle management from creation, to retirement, and ultimately controlled destruction
  • Content consistency regarding appearance and metadata
  • Searching, reporting and dashboard
  • Simultaneous collaboration by multiple authors and reviewers
  • 21 CFR Part 11 and Annex 11 compliant Electronic Signature
  • Extensive and irrefutable Audit Trail
  • Web-based administration and configuration management