让梦想成真...

如今的医疗保健遵循“一体适用”的原则,开药范围也比市面上已有药品范围要窄。 除了药品的类型及剂量,我们的选择范围非常有限。 可是,我们是否可以根据自身需要,量身定制所需的治疗,从而大大增长寿命呢? 我们可否安全地分析患者的病历,设计与之完全相应的药方?

如果想实现这一突破性设想,临床、医疗保健创意者就需要一个合适的环境,让他们可以从庞大、迅速发展的医疗团体中发掘出一些可行性见解。 达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台和行业解决方案体验为此提供了适合的环境,使创新和针对性治疗手段得以真正探究。

生命科学
生命科学行业

了解我们的行业解决方案体验

3DEXPERIENCE 平台推动下,达索系统的行业解决方案体验为研究新的医疗设备和治疗手段的人士提供适合的工具,以提高整体医疗水平,从而帮助人们更加健康、长久的生活。 个性化药物治疗可将我们的平均寿命延长二至三倍。而让这一切最终成为可能的将是 3DEXPERIENCE 软件。

» 探索我们的解决方案

3DEXPERIENCE 平台诠释

当今客户注重体验,胜过其他一切。 体验时代为准备将关注点放在满足客户要求的企业提供了巨大机会。 我们的 3DEXPERIENCE 平台是一个业务体验平台:此协作环境可帮助企业实现不一样的客户体验。

» 探索 3DEXPERIENCE 平台

 

 

3DEXPERIENCE 时代下的创新 (2:20)

Turning a Dream into Reality...

Healthcare today follows a ‘one size fits all’ approach, and there is little scope to prescribe medicines other than those already available on the market. Beyond the type of drug and the dose, our choices are very limited. But could we significantly increase our life expectancy by tailoring treatments to our individual needs? Could we safely analyze a patient’s medical profile and design their medication to match perfectly?

To make such breakthroughs possible, clinicians and healthcare innovators need an environment that enables them to derive actionable insights from a huge and rapidly expanding body of medical knowledge. Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE® platform and INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES provide just such an environment where the consequences of innovation and personalized treatments can be truly explored. 

Life Sciences
Life Sciences Industry

Discover our INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES

Driven by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES by Dassault Systèmes provide the right tools for those working on both new medical devices and therapeutic treatments to improve overall healthcare and in fact, help people live longer, healthier lives. Personalized medication could see our average life expectancy double or even triple, and it will be 3DEXPERIENCE that ultimately makes that possible.

» Explore our Solutions

The 3DEXPERIENCE Platform Explained

Today’s consumers value experience over all else. The Age of Experience represents a huge opportunity for businesses prepared to place a new focus on meeting consumer demands. Our 3DEXPERIENCE platform is a business experience platform: a collaborative environment that will help companies create differentiating customer experiences.

» Discover the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

 

 

Innovation in the Age of 3DEXPERIENCE (2:20)