为治愈而设计

通过虚拟设计缩短了创新疗法的上市时间

疗法功效和安全性

统一预测性科学和实验结果,从而加速药物创新设计

 

生命科学制药行业在成功开发产品的道路上面临着“新常态”。 由于开发过程中的运营成本增加且故障率大幅提高,进入临床阶段的候选方案质量越来越差,行业在交付更好结果并降低运营成本同时缩短上市时间方面备受压力。

疗法功效和安全性流程可消除“发现研究”中的低效现象,从而在制药药物开发和临床前期药物开发的早期阶段加速创新并缩短上市时间。 通过采拥计算机实验与物理实验等集成式全面合理的药物设计方法,研究人员可以更快重点关注商业上最可行且由药物控制的新实体。

疗法功效和安全性流程可在疗法上计算关键决策支持应用程序的相关端点,如生物活动、毒性和 ADME 端点,以协助设计决策,从而降低运营成本并缩短上市时间,该流程还可以提高进入临床研究的候选方案的质量,从而在“发现研究”早期快速跟踪最有潜力的候选方案。

主要亮点和优势:

  • 使用“发现研究”中可提高效率的流程来降低运营成本并加速上市
  • 在设计之时完整概述药物分子
  • 仅处理最有潜力的候选方案
  • 在“发现研究”中提高效率
  • 提高进入临床阶段的候选方案的质量

Designed to Cure

Accelerate time to market for novel therapeutics with virtual design

Therapeutics Efficacy and Safety

Unifying predictive science and experimental results to accelerate drug innovation design

The Life Sciences Pharmaceuticals industry faces a ‘new normal’ on the path to successful product development. With increasing operational costs, unsustainably high failure rates in development, and resulting poor quality candidates entering clinical phases, the pressure is on the industry to deliver better results that can drive down operational costs while reducing the time to market.

Therapeutics Efficacy and Safety processes accelerate innovation and reduce time to market in early stage pharmaceutical drug discovery and pre-clinical drug development by removing inefficiencies in discovery research. By applying in silico experiments in parallel with physical experimentation as part of an integrated, comprehensive rational drug design approach, researchers can prioritize the most commercially viable and druggable new entities faster.

The Therapeutics Efficacy and Safety process drives down operational costs and reduces time to market by calculating therapeutically relevant end-points, such as biological activity, toxicity, and ADME end-points within key decision support applications to aid design decisions and fast track the most promising candidates early in Discovery Research by enhancing the quality of candidates entering clinical studies.

Key Hightlights and Benefits:

  • Reduce operational costs and speed up time to market with processes that improve efficiency in Discovery Research
  • Fully profile drug molecules at the point of design
  • Progress only the most promising candidates
  • Improve efficiency in Discovery Research
  • Improve the quality of candidates entering clinic