轮胎制造商

为了节约能源、提高流动性和安全性,轮胎企业尽力不断推出创新设计,降低原材料的使用,并遵守当地法规。达索系统3DEXPERIENCE解决方案帮助轮胎企业加快包括产品设计、仿真和物理测试等阶段的设计周期。

从需求到制造提供一个终端到终端的环境

轮胎市场面临着诸多设计和制造方面的挑战。

轮胎制造商需要设计创新,以节约能源和提高流动性和安全性。他们必须充分考虑到非常复杂的工业生产过程,确保质量水平达到客户的期望和地方法规,同时降低原材料的使用。

达索系统行业解决方案体验帮助轮胎制造商加快设计周期,其中涵盖产品设计、仿真和物理测试。行业解决方案体验提供必要的连续性,以确保及早考虑到制造制约因素,并始终保证采用最新的设计和生产(资源、流程)技术。

Tires manufacturers

To save energy and to improve mobility and security, tire companies strive to continuously introduce design innovations and comply with local regulations while reducing raw material usage. Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE solutions help tire companies to speed up their design cycle, which covers product design, simulation and physical testing.

Providing an end-to-end environment from requirements to manufacturing.

The tire market faces many design and manufacturing challenges.

Design innovations are required to save energy and to improve mobility and security. Manufacturers must take into account very complex industrial processes and ensure that the level of quality responds to customers’ expectations and local regulations while reducing raw material usage.

Dassault Systèmes Industry solution experiences help tire manufacturers to speed up their design cycle, which covers product design, simulation and physical testing. Industry Solution Experiences provides the necessary continuity to ensure that manufacturing constraints are taken into account early and are up to date with the latest design and production (resources, processes) improvements.