制造就绪

支持在任何地点制造任何产品的智能而灵活的运营

随地学习随地改进

可持续性企业的关键在于持续改进并紧跟不断变化市场和企业要求的能力。由于操作分布于全球,工业设备公司必须收集全球数据,以便进行分析和效率评估。只有作为单一简化实体运营并将制造信息填充至统一平台,公司才会真正准确了解其全球制造操作并且有机会比较生产实践,从而评估最有效的实践。

随地学习随地改进可基于 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台清晰呈现其全球制造操作的单一信息源。内置制造分析和报告功能可在全球范围内清晰呈现并准确分析运营绩效。分析后,公司可以使用随地学习随地改进的知识工程模块和社交网络功能,在可重用模板中利用知识、通过社区交流信息,以及创建生产规则以备未来参考。企业最佳实践和方法可以在全球生产场地分布,这有助于确保每个场地都拥有统一的产品质量水平和大量训练有素的操作员。

实施通用全球制造平台后,某全球轮胎制造商的轮胎模具试验客户索赔因新制造规则而减少超过 50%,并且客户质量索赔减少 90%,某设备制造商的生产吞吐量提高 25%。

主要功能和优势:

  • 提高全球制造操作的可见性
  • 不同场地用户之间实现更好的沟通和信息共享
  • 持续改进全球制造操作
  • 实现企业最佳实践的可追溯性和资本化
  • 单一信息源可提供准确的最新可见性
  • 在每个工厂利用当地改进措施

Ready to Make

Simplify operations to efficiently manufacture any product, anywhere

Learn Anywhere Improve Everywhere

Key to a sustainable business is the ability to continuously improve and stay abreast of changing market and corporate requirements. As their operations are globally situated, Industrial Equipment companies must collect their worldwide data for analysis and efficiency assessments. Only by operating as a single, streamlined entity and feeding manufacturing information into a unique platform will companies have a true and accurate view of their global manufacturing operations and an opportunity to compare production practices to evaluate those that work best.

Learn Anywhere Improve Everywhere provides clear visibility into a single information source of their global manufacturing operations based on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform. Built-in manufacturing analytics and reporting features provide an easy-to-understand view and accurate analysis of operational performance on a global scale. Once analyzed, companies can use Learn Anywhere Improve Everywhere’s knowledgeware and social networking features to capitalize knowledge in reusable templates, exchange information through communities, and create production rules for future reference. Corporate best practices and methods can be distributed across global production sites helping to ensure a uniform level of product quality and a pool of trained operators at every site.

Customer claims include an over 50% reduction of tire die trials at a global tire manufacturer thanks to new manufacturing rules and a 90% reduction in customer quality claims along with a 25% increase in production throughput at an equipment manufacturer after having implemented a common global manufacturing platform.

Key capabilities and benefits:

  • Increase visibility into global manufacturing operations
  • Better communication and information sharing between users at the different sites
  • Continuous improvement of global manufacturing operations
  • Traceability and capitalization of corporate best practices
  • Single source of information provides accurate, up to date visibility
  • Leverage local improvements to every plant