制造就绪

支持在任何地点制造任何产品的智能而灵活的运营

任何产品,任何工厂运营

促进工厂生产,确保材料同步化

 

工业设备公司在实际生产过程中面临着各种生产场景,从制造系列到定制的“一次订单”产品到客户规格。他们需要从一种场景到另一种场景的灵活性、实时可见性以及对工厂和供应商操作进行控制的能力,从而在全球和局部范围内分析并提高绩效。伴随可见性而来的是任务和资源利用率的智能和可追溯性。

任何产品任何工厂可进行制造运营管理,并提供管理和同步全球制造运营的统一方法。灵活的基础设施可快速适应不断变化的生产情形和日程安排,同时提高设备利用率,从而使工业设备公司可以管理大容量系列零部件制造或小容量“一次订单”生产。

材料同步可以采用统一的方式将原材料、零部件和半成品与生产、质量检查和设备维护流程保持匹配,从而在减少库存的同时提高生产能力。

通过具有流程功能的 IoT/OT 集成、虚拟产品和流程模型与实时结果的同步交换以及具有 3D 功能的操作员辅助可视化,任何产品任何工厂提供的数字持续性可在虚拟和现实环境内推动提高速度和敏捷性。

主要功能和优势:

  • 生产吞吐量提高 25%
  • 核心加工区域的整体设备效率提高 22%
  • 库存减少超过 25%
  • 实现一次订单和系列生产灵活性
  • 为真正无纸化制造提供数字化工作说明和流程
  • 实现材料同步,以提高机器效率

Any Product, Any Plant Operations

Drive the production in plants, ensure materials synchronization

Industrial Equipment companies face a variety of production scenarios during actual production, from series to tailored “order of one” products manufactured to customer specification. They need flexibility to go from one to the other and real-time visibility and control into plants and supplier operations to analyze and improve performance on a global and local scale. With visibility comes intelligence and traceability of tasks and resource utilization.

Any Product, Any Plant addresses Manufacturing Operations Management and provides a unified approach to managing and synchronizing their global manufacturing operations. Industrial Equipment companies can manage high-volume series component manufacturing or low volume “order of one” production with a flexible infrastructure that quickly adapts to changing production situations and schedules while improving equipment utilization.

Material synchronization uniformly aligns raw materials, components and semi-finished goods with production, quality inspection and equipment maintenance processes to reduce inventory while increasing production throughput.

Any Product, Any Plant provides the digital continuity to drive speed and agility within and across virtual and physical environments through process-enabled IoT / OT integration, synchronized exchange of virtual product and process models with real-time results and 3D-enabled visualization of operator aides.

Key capabilities and benefits:

  • Increase production throughput by 25%
  • Improved overall equipment effetiveness of 22% in a core machining area
  • Reduce inventory by more than 25%
  • Order of one and series production flexibility
  • Digital work instructions and processes for true paperless manufacturing
  • Material synchronization for increased machine effectiveness