制造就绪

计划、定义和执行运营,在任何地方敏捷地制造任何产品

为满足市场对定制、按需产品和服务的需求,工业设备公司正在向灵活、智能的业务模型实现转型。这一智能制造新时代通过在多个地点之间同步机器情报、人力独创性和敏捷生产流程来创造新的规模经济,从而实现在任何地点制造任何产品

达索系统相信,使用社交协作型业务平台的工业设备公司可以在能确保企业可持续性和盈利性的整体互联生态系统内制造不同的产品,从而高效响应不断波动的市场需求

制造就绪是由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持的独特 Industry Solution Experience,可提供优化规划、制造运营管理 (MOM) 和虚拟环境,以实现工程流程的持续改进,从而应对复杂的全球和本地制造挑战。

工业设备公司可以通过数字方式规划和驱动生产并具有完全可追溯性,同时还能在多个地点之间共享和重复利用最佳实践。即使最复杂的制造物流也能得到优化,从而降低库存相关成本、提高机器效率并提高整体吞吐量。

制造就绪可在全球范围内同步生产,并允许制造公司变得更智能、更灵活,同时还能高效、迅速地敏捷响应不断变化的市场需求或供应链中断。

发现“制造就绪”的价值:

 

  • 提高预测准确率和销售收入
  • 提高交付准时率
  • 降低非质量相关成本
  • 提高制造工程效率
  • 有效管理“一次订单”制造
  • 据报告,库存减少了 25% 以上
  • 据报告,设备效率超过 22% 且生产吞吐量增长超过 25%
  • 在全球范围内推动持续改进和最佳实践部署

Ready to Make

Smart and flexible operations to manufacture any product, anywhere

In order to meet market requirements for customized, on demand products and services, Industrial Equipment companies are transforming to a flexible and smart business model. This new era of smart manufacturing brings new economies of scale by synchronizing machine intelligence, human ingenuity and agile production processes across multiple sites to manufacture any product, anywhere.

At Dassault Systèmes, we believe that Industrial Equipment companies using a socially collaborative business platform are able to respond efficiently to fluctuating market demands by manufacturing diverse products in a holistically connected ecosystem that ensures business sustainability and profitability.

Ready to Make is a unique Industry Solution Experience powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform that delivers optimized planning, Manufacturing Operations Management (MOM), and a virtual environment to engineer processes for continuous improvement to address complex global and local manufacturing challenges. 

Industrial Equipment companies can digitally plan and drive production with full traceability and the ability to share and reuse best practices across multiple sites. Even the most complex manufacturing logistics can be optimized for reduced inventory-related costs, increased machine effectiveness and higher overall throughput.

Ready to Make synchronizes production worldwide and allows manufacturing companies to become smarter and more flexible, with the agility to respond efficiently and quickly to changing market needs or supply chain disruption. 

Discover the values of Ready to Make:

  • Assign large equipment production between globally located plants
  • Digitally simulate local production tasks before physical manufacture
  • Efficiently manage "order of one" manufacturing
  • Reported inventory reductions of more than 25%
  • Reported equipment effectiveness of more than 22% and production throughput gains of more than 25%
  • Generate digital work instructions and processes for paperless manufacturing
  • Drive continuous improvement and best practice deployment on a global scale