让梦想成真...

动物王国已经经历了数百万年的进化和完善,生物能够完美地适应本身拥有的功能和所处的环境,或身材足够高能够够得到最有营养的叶子,或足够强壮足以破碎最坚硬的种子壳。按理说,人类可以从大自然中学到很多东西,并找到能够提高工艺和专用设备的方法。

全球各地的工业设备制造商都在使用3DEXPERIENCE® 平台,探讨如何把动物的独特能力应用于工业机械设计。机械臂与大象鼻子同样灵活,这是机械制造商达到的令人满意的第一步 ,更多的专业化生产需求还在不断增长。

工业机械企业采用达索系统3DEXPERIENCE 平台进行设计、建造和测试他们的产品已有25多年。Single Source for SpeedSimple Solution Selection行业解决方案体验凭借3DEXPERIENCE来优化整个产品开发过程,并探讨如何增加复杂程度,同时最大限度地降低成本。3DEXPERIENCE将最终确定人类如何继续从自然界汲取灵感。

3DEXPERIENCE平台诠释

体验的时代到来了。请观看视频,了解企业如何利用3DEXPERIENCE推动他们的创新和提供卓越的体验。

Turning a Dream into Reality...

The animal kingdom has been honed and refined over millions of years of evolution to produce creatures perfectly designed for their function and environment – whether that means being tall enough to reach the most nutritious leaves or strong enough to crack even the toughest seed shells. It stands to reason that mankind can learn a lot from nature and find ways of improving our own unique processes and specialized equipment.

Industrial equipment manufacturers everywhere are using the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform to explore how they can apply animals’ unique capabilities to their machinery designs. A robotic arm with the flexibility of an elephant’s trunk is the first step toward manufacturers being able to meet – and surpass – the growing demand for more specialized production.

Using Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE platform, industrial machinery companies can virtually design, build and test their products, and have been doing so for more than 25 years. The Single Source for Speed and Simple Solution Selection INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES use 3DEXPERIENCE to optimize the entire product development process and explore increasing levels of complexity while minimizing costs. It will be 3DEXPERIENCE that ultimately determines how the natural world can continue to inspire the man-made.

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform explained

The Age of Experience has arrived. Watch this video to learn more about how companies are using 3DEXPERIENCE to drive their innovation and deliver remarkable experiences.