重型移动机械和设备

生产性能更高、更具可持续性的机器以提高员工工作效率

交付高性能重型移动设备

建筑、采矿和农业等行业的公司需要符合国家/地区法规的强大且高效的机器设备。为实现这些目标,拖拉机、挖掘机和起重机也必须具备以前只有汽车行业才会采用的功能,例如 GPS 技术、地面扫描功能和混合动力发动机。

为帮助应对这些挑战,客户需要能够按其活动需求定制的机器。此外,设备还必须遵守道路安全和可持续性方面的国家/地区法规。

达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE 解决方案可以帮助各种规模的工业设备公司生产出更智能、更高性能、更具可持续性的机器。拖拉机、挖掘机和起重机必须集成新技术,以提升员工工作效率。

我们的 Industry Solution Experience 为业务规划、设计和生产提供了更高的敏捷性,以生产出强大且高效的重型移动机械。工业设备公司可以改善全球业务绩效、提高运营效率,并且控制可持续性机器的生产成本。

Heavy Mobile Machinery & Equipment

Produce higher performing and sustainable machines for improved employee productivity

Delivering high performance heavy mobile equipment

The construction, mining and agricultural sectors, companies need robust and efficient machines that comply with national regulations. To achieve these goals, tractors, backhoes, and cranes need to possess functions once reserved for the automotive sector such as GPS technology, ground scanning features and hybrid engines.

To help meet their challenges, customers require machines that are tailored to the demands of their activity. Moreover, equipment must comply with national regulations with respect to road safety and sustainability.

Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE solutions help Industrial Equipment companies of all sizes produce smarter, higher performance and more sustainable machines. Tractors, backhoes, and cranes need to integrate new technologies to increase employee productivity.

Our Industry Solution Experiences introduce greater agility into business planning, design, and production to produce robust and efficient heavy mobile machines. Industrial Equipment companies can improve global business performance, increase operational productivity, and control costs to produce sustainable machines.