金属加工制品

所有机器的金属加工组件一般均由专门的分包商提供。达索系统3DEXPERIENCE解决方案不仅可帮助金属加工制品供应商提供适应客户需求的产品,而且可在保留成本效益的基础上,按时提供大量高品质的产品。

按时交付高品质产品

从小型机器到整个生产线,所有机器的金属加工组件一般均由专门的分包商提供。

设计诸如螺丝、铰链或其它金属零件之类的小组件需要时间和耐心。机器的稳定性及效能完全取决于金属组件的质量。由此,供应商必须能保证高效而严谨的设计与制造流程。

鉴于各国法规各异,因此零部件供应商需要适应不同客户的各种需要,同时还要能保证其自身成本效应

达索系统行业解决方案体验帮助金属组件和结构和钣金组件供应商管理一个庞大的产品组合,从而满足客户的需要。我们的行业解决方案体验由高效的物流流程提供后备支持,可确保加速完成产品交付。由此确保制造商与客户之间长期而丰硕的合作关系。

Fabricated Metal Products

All machines are composed of fabricated metal products generally provided by specialized subcontractors. Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE solutions help suppliers of Fabricated Metal Products to adapt their offering to customers’ needs and to deliver quality mass-produced products on time while remaining cost effective.

Delivering quality parts on time

From small machines to complete lines, all machines are composed of fabricated metal products that are generally provided by specialized subcontractors.

Designing small components like screws, hinges and other metallic parts requires time and meticulousness. A machine’s stability and performance depends on the quality of its metallic components. Suppliers must, therefore, ensure that their design and manufacturing processes are efficient and rigorous.

Regulations vary from one country to another, which is why components suppliers need to adapt their offering to the different needs of their customers, while keeping cost effectiveness on their radar screen.

Dassault Systèmes’ Industry Solution Experiences help Metallic Component and Structural & Sheet Metal Component suppliers to manage a wide product portfolio that meet customer requirements. Our Industry Solution Experiences ensure fast delivery times of reliable products, backed by efficient logistics processes, thus ensuring manufacturers a long and fruitful relationship with their customers.