需求、可跟踪性和测试

通过端到端要求可见性和可跟踪性提高客户价值、缩短上市时间

半导体缺陷最常出现在需求计划阶段的新设计中。 然而,因为需求可跟踪性和管理问题,超过 40% 的项目失败或被放弃。 这些问题的解决在于使用集中式需求可跟踪性解决方案,以在需求管理流程中确保一致性。

Silicon 联系需求、可跟踪性和测试解决方案使组织可通过捕获“客户心声”且将其转换为新半导体产品的用户需求来改善整个全球需求管理流程。 可使用自动化需求管理、测试案例可跟踪性对更改的自动冲击进行分析。 中央存储库包含所有客户需求和满足要求的关联产品规格。

通过采用此解决方案,组织可以在捕获客户、监管标准和以市场为导向的需求时,在设计团队中确保一致性。 可定义需求且将其分解为层次关系,然后通过设计、实施和测试最终产品以满足100% 需求。 公司通过在产品需求和工程学科之间架起了一座桥梁来减少开发成本和返工。

它连接到编写应用程序的 60 多种需求和数据源,然后自动执行艰巨任务,以提供所有所需的数据。其数据经证明符合,包括 DO178B、ISO26262、IEC61508、IEC62304、21CFR820.30、CMMI 等在内的大多数严苛标准。

主要亮点和好处:

  • 通过提高知识产权的重复使用,可缩短上市时间
  • 在整个产品生命周期中提高要求的整体可跟踪性
  • 通过现有流程和工具的简单集成,使工程团队快速采用
  • 在要求定义阶段最大程度降低产品缺陷风险
  • 支持资格认证流程且易符合系统安全标准

Requirement, Traceability & Test

Improve customer value and time to market through end-to-end requirements visibility and traceability.

Semiconductor defects are most often inserted into a new design during the requirements planning phase. Further, more than 40% of projects fail or are abandoned because of requirements traceability and management issues. The resolution to these issues lies in the use of centralized requirements traceability solutions to assure consistency in the requirements management process. 

The Silicon Thinking Requirement, Traceability and Test solution enables organizations to improve their overall global requirement management process by capturing the “voice of the customer” and translating it into user requirements for new semiconductor products. Automated requirement management, traceability to test cases and automatic impact analysis on changes are enabled. A central repository contains all customer requirements and associated product specifications that satisfy them.

With this solution, organizations are able to drive consistency across design teams when capturing customer, regulatory standards and market-driven requirements. Requirements can be defined and decomposed into hierarchies and then fulfilled through the design, implementation and testing of final products to assure 100% requirement fulfillment. Companies reduce development costs and rework by bridging the gap between product requirements and engineering disciplines.

It connects to more than 60 requirements authoring applications and data sources and then automates the painful tasks to provide all the data needed to be prove compliance with the most demanding and challenging standards including DO178B, ISO26262, IEC61508, IEC62304, 21CFR820.30, CMMI, and Spice.

Key Highlights and Benefits:

  • Reduce time to market with improved reuse of intellectual property
  • Improve overall traceability of requirements throughout the product lifecycle
  • Enable rapid engineering team adoption through simplified integration of existing processes and tools
  • Minimize product defect risk during requirement definition phase
  • Support for certification and qualification processes and easy adoption of systems’ safety standards