现在,卓越的客户服务是确保您的半导体行业实现市场领先地位的关键环节。 无论最终用途是汽车、医疗保健、军事还是消费产品,您的客户均期望能够按时交付同级最佳集成电路。 确保高质量客户服务和对利益相关者的投资回报意味着您的集成电路设计和制造必须达到最高效率且创新。

硅谷思考行业解决方案体验是集成电路设计和工程性能增强解决方案的产品组合,可缩短上市时间、提高产品质量和收益,并改善投资回报。 启用的关键流程:知识产权复用、需求和测试跟踪性、集成问题/缺陷管理、分布式工程团队协作、虚拟测试和制造产量分析。 通过采用此解决方案产品组合,半导体制造商可更快、轻松地应对不断增加芯片复杂性同时带来的挑战、减少能源消耗、加速生产和提高制造产量。

了解硅谷思考行业解决方案体验的价值:

  • 通过提高全球协作效率缩短上市时间
  • 通过执行有效的 跟踪项目加速决策
  • 通过虚拟成型节省了时间和成本
  • 优化制造流程并降低产量损失

通过采用硅谷思考,我们可以衡量质量和项目中出现的问题,以便在最初更好地反映出所有潜在问题。 .....现在,我们实际将计划延误的项目数量从 60% 减少到了 10%。

Albert Li 创意电子主管

Superior customer service is now a critical part of assuring that your semiconductor business can achieve market leadership. Regardless whether the end use is automotive, healthcare, military or consumer products, your customers expect on-time delivery of best-in-class integrated circuits. Assuring high quality customer service and a return on investment for your shareholders means that your integrated circuit design and manufacturing must operate with peak efficiency and innovation.

The Silicon Thinking industry solution experience is a portfolio of integrated circuit design and engineering performance enhancement solutions that will shorten time to market, increase product quality and yield and improve your return on investment. Key processes enabled are intellectual property reuse, requirements and test traceability, integrated issue/defect management, distributed engineering team collaboration, virtual testing and manufacturing yield analytics. With this portfolio of solutions, semiconductor manufacturers can more quickly and easily untangle the simultaneous challenges of increasing chip complexity, lower power consumption, faster time-to-production and higher fabrication yields.

Discover the values of Silicon Thinking Industry Solution Experience:

  • Reduce time-to-market by increasing global collaboration efficiency
  • Accelerate decision making through efficient  tracking project execution
  • Increase savings in time and costs through virtual prototyping
  • Optimize manufacturing processes and reduce yield loss

With Silicon Thinking, we can measure the Quality and Issues happening in our projects, so we can better reflect all the potential issues at the very beginning. .....Right now we actually reduced from 60% to 10% the number of projects that have schedule delays".

Albert Li Director, Global Unichip Corporation