高科技

交付市场领先的创新电子体验,可以吸引、取悦并满足您的客户

在电子产品消费者的需求当中,独特的式样、超凡的便利性、社交沟通和出色的可靠性只是其中几个方面。 除了这些颇具挑战性的消费者需求之外,原始设备制造商 (OEM)、电子产品制造服务 (EMS) 提供商和半导体制造商还必须响应产品生命短周期、复杂设计以及分布式多学科工程和制造。 作为企业内的关键决策制定者,您如何帮助团队克服这些困难?

Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE 高科技解决方案重新设计了我们引入客户、员工和合作伙伴的方法,从而针对产品进行构思、设计、工程以及制造、销售和服务 。 航天与汽车行业具有数十年的“必须成功”高科技功能产品和体验,他们将功能特定的工程和设计实现、集成的社交和生命周期信息管理与共享以及客户集成结合到一个体验开发流程中,从而带来能在市场致胜的出色电子产品体验。

探索 Dassault Systèmes 高科技行业解决方案体验如何能够促进您的业务成功。

高科技行业的业务成功因素在不断演变。 社交、移动、连接、嵌入式体验处于新的前沿。 通过全面的差异化 3DEXPERIENCE 解决方案组合,Dassault Systèmes 可帮助您实现电子产品创新的这一全新现实。

Olivier Ribet 高科技行业副总裁

High-Tech

Deliver innovative market-leading electronic experiences that captivate, delight, and satisfy your customers

Unique style, extraordinary convenience, social connection, and perfect reliability are just a few of the attributes that electronic products consumers demand. Along with these challenging consumer requirements, Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM), Electronics Manufacturing Service (EMS) providers, and Semiconductor manufacturers must also respond to short product life cycles, complex designs, and distributed multidisciplinary engineering and manufacturing. As a key decision maker in your business, how can you help your teams overcome these challenges?

Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE Solutions for High Technology reinvent the way we engage customers, employees, and partners to imagine, design, engineer, and manufacture products. Based on decades of work with “must-succeed” high-technology-enabled products and experiences in the Aerospace and Automotive industries, they combine function-specific engineering and manufacturing enablement, integrated social and lifecycle information management and sharing, and customer integration into an experience development process to deliver exceptional electronic experiences that win in the marketplace.

Explore how Dassault Systèmes High-Tech Industry Solution Experiences can enhance your business success.

The business success factors in the high-technology industry are evolving. Social, mobile, connected, embedded experiences are the new frontier. Dassault Systèmes helps you achieve this new breathtaking reality of electronic innovation with a comprehensive portfolio of differentiated 3DEXPERIENCE Solutions.

Olivier Ribet Vice President, High-Tech