想象力浪潮

紧跟客户需求的发展潮流,推出具有针对性的完美产品

时刻紧跟客户需求的发展浪潮非常具有挑战性。 这需要及时了解客户的感受,灵活适应不可预见的变化,同时缩短新产品的开发时间。 设计和工程团队在全球不同的市场的分散性、竞争的激烈性和开发过程的复杂性等更加重了挑战性。

为了应对这些挑战,Dassault Systèmes 想象力浪潮行业解决方案体验瞄准简化并加速复杂新电子产品的推出。 实时跟踪和捕获客户的感受。 把设计和工程工作集中于一个共同的平台,加快团队之间的沟通,提高工作的重用性。 3D 可视化与社会合作相结合,为客户、设计师和工程师提供一个完美的合作平台。 正式和非正式信息被合并成一个数据集,以最大限度地提高创造力和项目管理。 加强团队参与,积极进取,追求工作卓越。 让产品的需求、设计和规格信息全面精确地迅速在整个团队传递。 让人们更清楚地理解当前的工作对未来项目的价值。 让利益相关者很快理解到位,以便及时做出针对性回应。

想象力浪潮通过提供一个社交媒体功能、流程仪表板、3D 可视化和设计,以及正式的规范/工作流程/资源管理的差异化独特产品组合,确保用于工程的概念快速开发。 它使电子产品公司以完美的时间表推出新产品,以满足客户需求。


了解想象力浪潮行业解决方案体验的价值:

  • 缩短极其复杂电子产品的上市时间
  • 尽快了解并满足迅速变化的客户喜好和欲望
  • 减少分散在全球各地的设计和工程团队之间的协调延误和信息错误传递
  • 加快新产品的引进和扩大多元化与设计重用
  • 在新产品开发期间快速适应新的规格和变化

我深感速度是个极敏感的问题,我们面临的最大挑战是如何迅速解读市场的变化,继而将之反映在我们的产品开发之中,以及时推出合适的产品。

Shigeo Okuda 松下电器 AVC 网络公司业务发展部主管

Imagination Wave

Ride the waves of consumer tastes with perfectly targeted products

Timing the waves of emerging customer demand can be very challenging. That timing requires both acute awareness of emerging customer sentiments as well as ability to flexibly adapt to unforeseen changes while also shortening new product development. Global, yet diverse markets, geographically distributed design and engineering teams, aggressive competitors and complex development processes all add to the challenges.

To overcome these challenges, the Dassault Systèmes Imagination Wave Industry Solution Experience targets, streamlines and accelerates complex new electronic product introductions. Customer sentiment is tracked and captured in real-time. Design and engineering work is captured on a common platform to speed communication between teams and enhance work reuse. 3D visualization is combined with social collaboration to provide a perfect forum for customer, designer and engineer collaboration. Formal and informal information is combined into one data set to maximize both creativity and project management. Teams are better engaged and motivated towards excellence in their work. Product needs, designs, and specifications flow quickly throughout the team, with fewer losses and unexplained mutations. The value of current work to future projects is more clearly understood. Stakeholders ‘get it’ quickly, enabling them to respond on-time and on-target.

Through a unique and differentiated portfolio of social media capabilities, process dashboards, 3D visualization and design, and formal specification/workflow/resource management, Imagination Wave ensures fast concept development that is ready for engineering. It enables electronics products companies to perfectly time introduction of new products to meet customer demand waves.


Discover the values of Imagination Wave Industry Solution Experience:

  • Shorten time-to-market for extremely complex electronics products
  • Understand and meet rapidly evolving customer preferences and desires
  • Reduce coordination delays and miscommunications between geographically distributed design and engineering teams
  • Accelerate new product introduction and broaden diversification with design reuse
  • Adapt quickly adapt to new specifications and changes during new product development

I feel that speed is the biggest issue; Our greatest challenge is how quickly we can read the changes in the market, reflect them in our development operations, and launch the right products in a timely fashion.

Shigeo Okuda Director Business Development Center, AVC Networks Company Panasonic Corporation