制造和操作

强制生产启动日期… 制造机构中的交互活动和供应链... 我们如何在预算范围内按时成功启动项目。 DS 制造和生产操作解决方案使高科技制造商及其供应商可实施“面向制造的设计”方法,以在开始实际生产前验证并优化制造和全部生产操作。

支持面向制造的设计方法

在超出很多程序体验成本和计划延误的行业中,良好的生产计划是持续经营的关键。 电子制造和生产计划包含无数要素,这些要素必须严格协调和执行,以成功在预算范围内按时启动程序。 必须精心策划整个制造机构和供应链中的交互活动,以实现最大安全性、最快速度和最佳顺序

高科技/电子制造商及其供应链依赖于 Dassault Systèmes (DS) 完全集成的 PLM 环境,该环境可支持面向制造的设计方法,以同步优化设计和制造流程和最大程度利用可用资源DS' 制造和生产操作解决方案 提供行业无与伦比的广泛功能。 有关更多信息,请下载 制造和生产操作解决方案概要.

制造和生产操作解决方案包括:

  • 制造 BOM
  • 制造更改管理
  • 生产计划和安排
  • 生产工作说明、文档和模拟
  • 生产模拟
  • 进行中的产品建模
  • 生产机器设计和布局优化
  • 工具资产管理
  • 制造执行和 ERP 集成

支持品牌: DELMIA, ENOVIA

通过 ENOVIA,我们几乎消除了在将信息从一个产品生命周期阶段传递到另一个阶段时数据丢失的风险,同时节省制造时间且提高产品质量。

V.I. Zhigulskikh Bee Pitron Electric 生产与开发副主任

Manufacturing & Production Operations

Aggressive production launch dates… Interconnected activities throughout manufacturing facilities and the supply chain... How do you launch a project successfully on time and on budget. DS Manufacturing and Production Operations solution enables High-Tech manufacturers and their suppliers to implement a “Design for Manufacturing” approach to validate & optimize the manufacturing and overall production operations before the start of physical production.

Supporting Design-for-Manufacturing Approach

In an industry where many programs experience cost overruns and schedule delays, good production planning is key to staying in business. Electronic manufacturing and production planning involves innumerable elements that must be stringently coordinated and executed in order to successfully launch a program on time and on budget. Interconnected activities throughout manufacturing facilities and the supply-chain must be carefully planned to reach the safest, fastest, and most optimum sequence. 

High-Tech / Electronic manufacturers and their supply-chain rely on Dassault Systèmes (DS)' fully integrated PLM environment that supports design-for-manufacturing approach in order that both design and manufacturing processes can be optimized concurrently and in ways that would best utilize available resources. DS' Manufacturing and Production Operations solution offer extensive capabilities unmatched in the industry. For more information, please download the Manufacturing & Production Operations solution brief.

Manufacturing and Production Operations solution includes:

  • Manufacturing BOMs
  • Manufacturing change management
  • Production planning and scheduling
  • Production work instructions, documents and simulations
  • Production simulation
  • In-process product modeling
  • Production machinery design and layout optimization
  • Tool asset management
  • Integration to manufacturing execution and ERP

Supporting brands: DELMIA, ENOVIA

With ENOVIA we have practically eliminated the risk of data loss when transferring information from one product lifecycle stage to another while saving manufacturing time and improving product quality.

V.I. Zhigulskikh Deputy Director General, Production and Development, Bee Pitron Electric