加快电子协作

加快硬件 (PCBA) 设计流程

 

产品 PCB 中实现的电子和软件驱动功能使高科技创新呈现高速发展。在中小型创新公司的业务增长过程中,电子和机械工程的协调正在成为一项重大难题。

加快电子协作允许在同一个平台上管理 PCB 设计和制造数据,并且提供了完整的可追溯性。与此同时,电子工程还可以有效地集成到跨学科工作流和变更流程中。 

主要优势:

  • 在电子和机械工程之间实现无缝集成,从而缩短上市时间
  • 优化新部件推出的管理,从而降低产品 NPI 成本
  • 通过对供应商的自动化 BOM 管理,提高原理图和布局工程的工作效率
  • 凭借对所有工程变更的可追溯性,加快硬件设计

可以说,库是我们发展的“大脑”。开发人员工作所需的所有信息都集中存储,因此他们知道是否可以在新产品开发中使用某部件或者何时停止使用某部件。”

Lutz Napiwotzky ,博世工程应用程序企业 IT 部门负责人

Accelerated Electronics Collaboration

Accelerate hardware (PCBA) design process

The strong dynamics of High Tech innovation are fueled by electronics and software-driven functions realized on the products’ PCB. In growing the business of small and medium innovators, orchestrating electronics and mechanical engineering is becoming a major challenge.

Accelerated Electronics Collaboration allows managing the PCB design & manufacturing data on the same platform, providing complete traceability. At the same time, electronic engineering can be effectively integrated into cross-discipline workflows and change processes. 

Key Benefits:

  • Reduce time-to-market with seamless collaboration between electronic and mechanical engineering
  • Reduce product NPI cost by optimizing the management of the new component introduction
  • Increase productivity of schematic and layout engineering through automated BOM management with suppliers
  • Accelerate hardware design time thanks to traceability for all engineering changes

You could say the library is the brain of our development. All the information our developers need for their work is stored centrally, so they know, for instance, whether they can use a component for a new development or when it has been discontinued.”

Lutz Napiwotzky responsible for Engineering Applications Corporate IT, Bosch