创新工厂

发现您的优势:最大程度上提高效率。 支持资金创新

市场挑战

资产管理行业正经历深刻的结构调整,而此时各公共机构试图平衡法规挑战并推动资金创新,以便满足客户需求。 新法规要求的更高透明度会导致业务成本增加。 然而,许多投资组织仍依赖于手动流程。 这些组织抑制了协作和生产力、增加了成本、提高了风险,同时也缺少改善管理的能力。 技术逐渐成为行业蜕变的推动因素,因为它力求满足利益相关者的需求并获得客户信任。

  • 如果您能够实现流程数字化、缓解运营风险、改善管理并加速资金管理,情况又会如何?

  • 您是否能腾出时间支持资金创新并获得重要竞争优势?

作为 3DEXPERIENCE 公司,达索系统一直涉足于行业转型,并且在产品生命周期管理、协作和社交智能应用程序方面拥有 30 多年的经验,公司已将 破坏性创新带到投资管理部门。

如果您是销售、分销、营销、运营、产品开发团队及高级管理层的一员,那么需要探索方法来 支持资金创新并提高效率,从而丰富您的客户体验并获得 重要优势。

可以通过 3DEXPERIENCE 平台在内部或云端使用创新工厂的 整套解决方案(“资金中心”、“安全中心”和“销售中心”)。 它可以:

  • 专门的产品生命周期管理解决方案可集中管理从概念到启动的产品开发信息
  • 该解决方案能够 以数字方式共享信息、简化产品生命周期要求,还可以缩短新产品投放市场的时间
  • 提高了透明度,从而有助于缓解风险 ,而且可以将法规限制转化为商业机遇
  • 为生命周期产品组合管理提供了可扩展的平台
  • 提高了透明度、效率和协作,并且支持创新 ,即资金创建竞技场中的所有利益相关者都可进行创新。

 

 

最新研究,作者: CEO Amin Rajan 教授 CREATE-Research 研究结果显示:

许多资产管理公司 依赖于笨拙的手动流程,这样做影响效率又妨碍创新。 该研究显示:太多好想法从未成为现实。 而且,即使想法成为现实,也为时已晚,因为类似产品已经让创新者失去激情,而且管理者也表现不佳。

该研究重点表示:要想满足法规要求、重获客户信任并向利益相关者交付价值,需要新流程和学科;对于管理者:

来源:CREATE-Research/达索研究 2013 年

通过与您的当前基础架构轻松整合,“创新工厂”可帮助您克服这些问题、缓解风险、提高运营效率并推动您的资金创新,而且可帮助您获得重要优势。

 

通过“创新工厂”发现您的优势

单击以扩大

“创新工厂”的资金中心全球产品组合概述 :

  • 提供单一可信来源,同时提供 单一 KPI 视图
  • 提供产品组合见解
  • 简单导航
  • 在一个视图中访问所有产品生命周期状态

<div/>

要了解有关“创新工厂”的更多信息,请 联系销售部门

成为第一个采用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台的金融服务提供商是我们的骄傲,我们在此产品开发方法中看到了巨大的好处,而且经实践证明,在其他领域中也非常成功。 它将帮助我们的多元化本地团队有效共享知识、简化流程,并且我们估计,投放市场的时间将缩短 20%。 这最终将有助于我们保持市场变更前沿的地位并且使我们的客户受益。

Sebastien Messean BNP Paribas Securities Services 产品生命周期管理部门主管

Innovation Factory

Find Your Edge: Maximize Efficiencies. Empower Fund Innovation

Market Challenge

The asset management industry is undergoing a profound restructuring, as institutions attempt to balance regulatory challenges and drive fund innovation to meet clients’ needs. New regulations are demanding greater transparency which lead to higher business costs. Yet, many investment organizations still rely on manual processes. These hold back collaboration and productivity, increase costs and risks, and impair ability to improve governance. Technology is becoming the driving force in the industry’s metamorphosis as it seeks to meet shareholder demand and gain customer trust.

  • What if you could digitize your processes, mitigate operational risk, improve governance and accelerate fund administration? 
  • Could you free up time to empower fund innovation and gain that vital competitive edge?

Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE company, with a history of transforming industries and over 30 years’ experience in product life cycle management, collaboration and social intelligence applications has brought disruptive innovation to the investment management sector.

If you are in sales, distribution, marketing, operations, product development teams and senior management, discover how you can empower fund innovation and improves efficiencies to enrich your customer experience and gain that vital edge. 

Innovation Factory's suite of solutions (Fund Central, Securities Central and Sales Central) is available on premise or over the cloud via the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. It provides:

  • A dedicated product lifecycle management solution, centralizing product development information from conception to launch
  • The ability to share information digitally, streamlines product lifecycle management requirements and reduces time to market of new products
  • Increased transparency, helping to mitigate risk and can turn a regulatory constraint into a business opportunity
  • A scalable platform for lifecycle product portfolio management
  • Improved transparency, efficiency and collaboration — and empowers innovation — for all stakeholders in the fund creation arena.

Recent research, conducted by Prof. Amin Rajan, CEO, CREATE-Research revealed:

Many asset management companies rely on cumbersome manual processes, hampering efficiency and thwarting innovation. According to the study, too many great ideas never make it to market. And, when they do get there, they are too late: me-too products underwhelm investors and underperform for managers.

The research highlighted that new processes and disciplines are required to meet regulatory demands, regain customer trust and deliver shareholder value, managers: 

Source: CREATE-Research/Dassault Systèmes Study 2013

Innovation Factory which can easily be integrated alongside your current infrastructure, can help you overcome these issues and mitigate risk, improve operational efficiencies and drive your fund innovation and help you gain that vital edge.  


Find Your Edge with Innovation Factory

Click to Enlarge

Overview of Innovation Factory’s Fund Central global product portfolio : 

  • Provides a single source of truth, providing single view of KPIs
  • Provides portfolio insights
  • Simple navigation
  • Access to all product life cycle status in one view

To find out more about Innovation Factory, please Contact Sales.

We are proud to be the first financial services provider to adopt the 3DEXPERIENCE platform and see huge benefits in this new approach to product development, which has proved so successful in other industries. It will help our multi-local teams share knowledge efficiently, streamline our processes and we estimate, reduce time to market by 20%. This will ultimately help us stay ahead of market changes and benefit our clients.

Sebastien Messean Head of Product Lifecycle Management at BNP Paribas Securities Services