让梦想成真...

全球的金融业领导者必须能够充分利用科技,管理客户数据以更好地预测客户需求。 只有那些能够将关键、复杂流程和数据转换成实际见解和创新成果的组织才能更高效地管理操作和风险,并最终提供以客户为导向的创新产品,实现盈利,满足并改进客户体验。

创新的金融服务公司使用达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台来了解现状和展望未来。 可以预见未来的金融机构将会成为明天的领导者,不仅在盈利能力方面,更关键的是在客户的信任和满意度方面。

金融和商业服务
金融和商业服务行业

了解我们的行业解决方案体验

达索系统凭借跨越 12 个行业和 30 余年来积累的专业知识,为银行、金融市场和保险业提供专门的解决方案,为创新发展提供了平台。 今天的金融机构比以往更加依赖于我们的行业解决方案体验和 3DEXPERIENCE 平台所提供的见解和出色的操作,从而更好地了解风险、管理操作并向客户交付智能型解决方案。

» 探索我们的解决方案

3DEXPERIENCE 平台诠释

当今客户注重体验,胜过其他一切。 体验时代为准备将关注点放在满足客户要求的企业提供了巨大机会。 我们的 3DEXPERIENCE 平台是一个业务体验平台:此协作环境可帮助企业实现不一样的客户体验。

» 探索 3DEXPERIENCE 平台

 

 

3DEXPERIENCE 时代下的创新 (2:20)

Turning a Dream into Reality...

Financial leaders globally must be able to effectively leverage technology and manage customer data to better anticipate customer needs. Only those organizations that can turn critical, complex processes and data into actionable insights and innovative outcomes will be able to more efficiently manage operations and risk and ultimately, provide client-centric innovation that profitably meets and improves the customer experience.

Innovative financial services companies are using the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform and INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES from Dassault Systèmes to understand the present and navigate the future. Financial institutions that can see what’s coming are better positioned to be tomorrow’s leaders, not only in profitability but most critically when it comes to customer trust and satisfaction.

Financial & Business Services
Financial & Business Services Industry

Discover our INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES

Leveraging over 30 years of expertise across twelve industries, Dassault Systèmes offers solutions built specifically for Banking, Financial Markets and Insurance that provide the platform for innovative growth. Financial Institutions today rely more than ever on insights and operational excellence from our INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES and the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, to better understand risks, manage operations and deliver intelligent solutions to customers.

» Explore our Solutions

The 3DEXPERIENCE Platform Explained

Today’s consumers value experience over all else. The Age of Experience represents a huge opportunity for businesses prepared to place a new focus on meeting consumer demands. Our 3DEXPERIENCE platform is a business experience platform: a collaborative environment that will help companies create differentiating customer experiences.

» Discover the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

 

 

Innovation in the Age of 3DEXPERIENCE (2:20)