机构奇才

一种可提供对所有媒体渠道的便捷浏览以推动更快的决策制定的一键式仪表板,

无论您是广告、社交、媒体或公关机构的 CMO、CEO、客户总监还是新业务开发总监,是否都需要利用最新技术从不同数据来源中提取具有实际意义的见解,从而实现差异化并增加价值以改善客户体验?

凭借其用于品牌、主题、市场和活动的 4 个向导,由 3DEXPERIENCE 平台提供支持的“机构奇才”成为我们适用于代理机构的行业解决方案体验。通过一键操作,您可以轻松自定义仪表板以实现所有媒体渠道的便捷浏览。

它允许您对所有媒体渠道中的所有内容和数据进行实时听取、分析和行动以推动更快的决策制定。它易于自定义无需获取 IT 支持,使您可以将所有数字数据聚集到统一的仪表板上并生成自动化提醒,从而缩短每天用于监控和更新 ROI 的时间。

在此 2016 CES 互动信息图中体验 4 种向导的强大功能。我们对最新术语进行了监控(“主题”向导),分析并比较了行业信息(“市场”向导),测量了在线会话(“活动”向导),并且测量了品牌提及次数(“品牌”向导)。

Watch the video to learn more about Agency Wizardry

主要功能和优势:

  • 便捷浏览所有媒体渠道,排除纷乱信息的干扰,推动更快的决策制定
  • 实时提醒可帮助您保持竞争优势
  • 自动数据分析和 ROI 报告可改善客户体验并最大化利用商业机会
  • 改善机构范围内的协作并减少信息孤岛情况
  • 安装简便 - 无需 IT 干扰 - 可降低运营成本

我们遇到的挑战是无需费力寻找就能尽快获取信息,对全球性机构来说更是如此。关键是要随时掌握重大信息。“机构奇才”专为代理机构而设计,通过这样的仪表板解决方案,您可以便捷浏览所有媒体渠道,使机构和我们的客户获得真正急需的信息。我们可以为需要每天追踪或从中抓住机遇的主题设置提醒,例如通过推特索取引述或客户评价的新闻记者或决策影响人

Dean Russell 数字市场营销总监,LEWIS Global Communications

Agency Wizardry

A 1 click dashboard that gives you a single view across all media channels to drive faster decision-making

Whether you’re a CMO, CEO, account director or new business development director in an advertising, social, media or PR agency, do you need to leverage the latest technologies to distill actionable insights from disparate data sources to differentiate and add value to improve the customer experience?

With its 4 wizards for Brands, Topics, Markets and Events, Agency Wizardry is our industry solution experience for agencies, powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. In one-click, you can easily customize your dashboard to gain a single view across all media channels. 

It lets you listen, analyze and act on all content and data across all media channels in real time to drive faster decision making. Easy to customize and without the need for IT support, you can aggregate all digital data onto a single dashboard and create automated alerts that reduce the time you spend monitoring and updating ROI every day.

Experience the power of the 4 wizards in this 2016 CES interactive infographic. We monitored the latest buzz words (Topic wizard), analyzed and compared industry information (Market wizard), measured online conversations (Event wizard), and measured brand mentions (Brand wizard).

Watch the video to learn more about Agency Wizardry

Key Capabilities & Benefits:

  • A single view across all media channels to cut through the clutter and drive faster decision making 
  • Real time alerts that keep you ahead of the competition 
  • Automatic data analytics and ROI reporting to improve your customer experience and business opportunities
  • Improved agency-wide collaboration and reduced information silos 
  • Easy installation - no IT intervention - reduces your operational costs 

The challenge we have, especially as a global agency, is to get news as quickly as possible without having to hunt it down. Being on top of the news agenda is key. With a dashboard solution like Agency Wizardry that’s designed specifically for agencies to give you a single view across all media channels its immediacy really serves the agency and our clients. We can set up alerts for topics we need to track daily or for opportunities, such as individual journalists or influencers asking for quotes or customer testimonials via Twitter

Dean Russell Digital Marketing Director, LEWIS Global Communications