能源、流程与公共事业

3DEXPERIENCE 服务于经济实惠和可持续的发展

可持续能源、零事故、智能供应和需求、100%合规性、24/7运作、知识资本化等,这些都是如今消费者和工业企业为建设一个更可持续的世界所面对的挑战。

全球能源行业面临巨大压力:必须满足成倍增长的电力需求,必须遵守日益严格的卫生、安全和环保法规,必须快速经济地使新设施投入运转,必须在尽量不停产的情况下对老化的基础设施进行升级换代和现代化。

先进的技术曾给航空航天和汽车行业带来了改头换面的变革,同样,达索系统提供3DEXPERIENCE 平台最佳数字技术,以先进的技术为能源工业提供应对严峻挑战的工具。无论您是一个EPC(工程、采购及施工)公司、工厂所有者和经营者,还是设备和服务供应商,都可以采用我们的世界一流的解决方案来确保您的成功。

世界各地的客户和潜在客户都在寻找两种转变:其一,把资产生命周期的信息和知识从纸质文档向数字流程转变;其二,把不同日益相关者统一在同一条价值链中。达索系统3DEXPERIENCE平台和相关的行业解决方案,有针对性地支持这些变革,同时充分利用和保护现有投资。

Stephane Declee 副总裁,能源、流程与公共事业

Energy, Process & Utilites

3DEXPERIENCE for affordable and sustainable development

Affordable and sustainable energy, zero accidents, smart supply and demand, 100% compliancy, 24/7operations, and knowledge capitalization—these are the values that both consumers and companies have today for contributing to a more sustainable world.

Companies in the global energy industry are under intense pressure. Power demand is growing exponentially and must be met. Compliance with increasingly stringent health, safety, and environmental regulations is mandatory. New facilities must be brought online quickly and economically. Aging infrastructure must be upgraded and modernized with minimal service interruptions.

Building on the advanced technologies that helped revolutionize companies in the Aerospace and Automotive industries, Dassault Systèmes brings the best digital technologies powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform to tackle the toughest challenges in the energy and process industries. Whether you are an EPC (Engineering, Procurement & Construction) company, plant owner and operator, or equipment and services supplier, we have world-class solutions to ensure your success.

Customers and prospects around the world are looking to transform in two areas: first, change from document-based processes to a digital one for asset lifecycle information and knowledge; and second, connect organizational silos across the value chain. Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE Platform and associated Industry Solutions are targeted to support these transformations, while leveraging and protecting current investments.

Stephane Declee Vice President, Energy, Process & Utilities