完美生产规划

完美生产规划

实现更高水平的效率

确定产量多少、何时生产、在何处生产,以及向客户作出何种承诺。

达索系统的完美价值链解决方案包含了智能生产规划软件,为制造商带来竞争优化。通过使用完美价值链,您可以避免常见的可盈利性障碍,例如高库存水平、低交付绩效、低收益和过度浪费。这意味着,您可以确定产量多少、何时生产、在何处生产,以及向客户作出何种承诺。

将关注重点从仅仅降低成本转移到创造价值,以及增强您的竞争优势。利用规划工具和技术来装备自己,以便在尽可能最低的库存水平下实现尽可能最高的吞吐量,同时确保达到极高的品质和交付绩效。

事实上,所有供应商(已在 ERP 和补充生成的提案中确认的供应商)都将被重新规划,同时考虑最近的发展情况,例如来自详细日程安排的反馈、新需求等等。

完美价值链避免了订单承诺中存在的猜测情况。您可以立即看到接受订单所产生的影响。您可以确定是否具有履行订单所需的材料和产能。并且,您还可以报出可靠的交付日期。即使有些客户或紧急订单不容错过,您也可以支持在资源级别每周保留一定的产量,以确保交付可信度。

主要功能和优势

  • 提供可受客户和员工信赖的规划
  • 实现的敏捷性使得您即使面临突发破坏性情况,也能调整规划并信守承诺
  • 支持在资源级别每周保留一定的产量,以满足某些客户或紧急订单的需求
  • 将上游供应与下游需求关联起来,形成完整的供应链

Perfect Production Planning

Perfect Production Planning

Achieve new levels of efficiency

Determine how much to produce…when to produce it…where to produce it…and what to promise customers.

Perfect Value Chain solution from Dassault Systèmes has intelligent production planning software that gives manufacturers a competitive edge. With Perfect Value Chain you can avoid common obstacles to profitability such as high inventory levels, poor delivery performance, low yield, and excess waste. That means you can determine how much to produce….when to produce it…where to produce it…and what to promise customers.  

Shift your focus from merely reducing costs to creating value and strengthening your competitive advantage. Equip yourself with the planning tools and techniques to produce the highest possible throughput with the lowest possible inventory, while ensuring high quality and delivery performance. 

In fact, all the supplies (those already confirmed in ERP and proposals generated by replenishment) are re-planned considering recent developments, e.g. feedback from detailed scheduling, new demand, etc.

Perfect Value Chain takes the guesswork out of order promising. Within an instant you see the implications of accepting an order. You determine whether you have the materials and capacity needed to fulfill the order. And you’re able to quote a reliable delivery date. Even if you have certain customers or urgent orders that you just can’t afford to slip-up with, you can support reserve capacity volume per week on a resource level to provide delivery confidence. 

Keys capabilities & benefits

  • Delivers plans that customers and staff can rely on
  • Provides the agility that allows you to adjust your plan and keep your promises even with last minute disruptions
  • Supports reserve capacity volume per week on resource level for certain customers or urgent orders
  • Links upstream supply with downstream demand to create a complete supply chain