完美交付

完美交付

优化您的物流运营

在预算和时间范围内将货物从 A 地运到 B 地的业务具有惊人的复杂性:数量庞大的仓库、车辆和客户,还面临着特有的约束。但是,无论经济形势是好还是坏,对出色客户服务的要求都始终不变。

投资购买完美价值链中突破性的物流规划软件之后,您就能提高运营效率和资源利用率、降低成本,并以出色的交付绩效来实现服务差异化。实际上,完美价值链解决方案软件在灵活加工车间日程安排方面创下了 110 项世界纪录。

完美价值链还以当天交付作为愿景。该战略可根据历史模式来预测订单,然后优化所预测订单的交付。随后,真实订单将替代预测订单,并向客户提供关于交付时间和交付成本的建议。这种持续优化有助于进行需求调节并提高服务水平,同时为提早订购或接受建议交付期的客户提供折扣/免费交付的奖励。

主要功能和优势

  • 利用出色的交付绩效,实现服务差异化
  • 通过优化交付来降低运输和物流成本
  • 利用移动集成,在离开办公室时也能查看物流情况

Perfect Delivery

Perfect Delivery

Optimize your logistical operations

The business of getting goods from A to B within budget and on-time involves a staggering level of complexity: juggling numerous depots, vehicles, and customers with unique constraints. Yet, the demand for superior customer service remains the same in good times and bad.

Increase your operational efficiency and resource utilization, reduce costs, and differentiate your services with superior delivery performance when you invest in Perfect Value Chain’s record-breaking logistics planning software. In fact, Perfect Value Chain solution software holds 110 world records for flexible job shop scheduling.

Perfect Value Chain also has a vision for SAME-DAY delivery. The strategy is to forecast orders based on historical patterns and then optimize delivery for the forecasted orders. Real orders then replace forecasted orders and provide customer suggestions for delivery times and delivery cost. This continuous optimization enables demand shaping and higher service levels extending to discounted/free delivery incentives to customers who order early or accept suggested delivery windows.

Keys capabilities & benefits

  • Differentiate your services with superior delivery performance 
  • Reduce transportation and logistics costs with optimized delivery 
  • Visibility to logistics away from the office with mobile integration