当今的业务规划和执行环境绝不简单。对预测准确性、交通成本、全渠道履约和复杂零售环境的担忧,使得依赖于价值链的包装消费品 (CPG) 公司必须具有灵活性和纪律性来实现高效交付并增加价值。但是,由于每个价值链都有其独特性,因此解决运营规划难题需要一种出色的解决方案。

唯一真正的解决方案必须是按照您的企业需求定制,正是这一点让达索系统的方法变得如此特别。我们的工程师构建了一种平台,可适应您能想到的所有业务模型。正因如此,我们才能够做到 100% 满足客户需求,并且解决您独有的运营规划难题。

基于 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台的完美价值链行业解决方案体验可解决独特业务运营规划难题,包括从制造规划到日程安排,从物流路线和配送到劳动力安排,所有这些均通过一个应用程序来实现。

主要功能和优势

  • 通过提高资产利用率并降低成本,将效率提高 5-20%
  • 针对任何可能性进行场景规划,从而保持规划的敏捷性
  • 利用高效的 S&OP 流程实现速度和效率最大化,从而提高客户满意度
  • 利用产品组合优化和全面的收入管理,实现盈利能力最大化
  • 只需一个应用程序,即可推动简化并避免使用单点式规划解决方案

通过在我们的所有规划周期及全球地点内部署达索系统解决方案,我们拥有了能够与我们共同成长的系统,从而为未来作好准备

Andreas Haas 供应链管理负责人,SIG Combibloc

Today’s business planning and execution environment is anything but simple. Concerns about forecasting accuracy, transportation costs, omni-channel fulfillment, and complicated retail environments have Consumer Packaged Goods (CPG) companies depending on their value chain to have the flexibility and discipline to deliver efficiently and add value. But since each value chain is unique, solving the operations planning puzzle requires a great solution. 

The only true solution is one that is tailored to the needs of YOUR enterprise, and that’s what makes the Dassault Systèmes approach so special. Our engineers built a platform to fit any conceivable business model. That’s why we’re able to offer a 100% fit to every customer and solve your unique operations planning puzzle.

Perfect Value Chain Industry Solution Experience, based on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, solves unique business operations planning puzzles ranging from manufacturing planning and scheduling, to logistics routing and dispatching, to workforce scheduling – with a single application.

Key capabilities & benefits

  • Increase efficiency between 5-20% by increasing asset utilization and reducing cost
  • Maintain planning agility with scenario planning for any eventuality
  • Increase Customer Satisfaction with an efficient S&OP process that maximizes speed and efficiency
  • Maximize profitability with product mix optimization and comprehensive revenue management
  • Drive simplicity with one application  and eliminate point planning solutions

By deploying the Dassault Systèmes solution across all of our planning horizons and sites worldwide, we are setting ourselves up well for the future as we now have a system that can grow with us

Andreas Haas Head of Supply Chain Management, SIG Combibloc