完美商店执行

运营中心合规性和质量

归根结底,在销售点的执行对零售商和品牌制造商才是关键。愉悦的购物体验、品牌价值一致性和卓越的运营可以通过专门为适合当地店铺而设计的明晰说明和计划来实现。

在达索系统提供的完美货架 3DEXPERIENCE 中,“完美商店执行”组件提供了一键生成多种语言的安装和执行说明的能力!而且借助移动功能,“完美货架”可以轻松地实现“唯一真实版本”的数据视图,以确保强有力的执行。移动功能可以加强全球团队与区域团队之间和/或总部与店铺职员之间的工作关系。

其测量、评估和报告销售策略执行情况的能力不仅可以让您实时掌握合规情况,还提供了在店铺等级别不断改进的机会,还有在需要时调整企业销售策略的机会。

主要功能和优势:

  • 借助最新的移动和数字连接性功能(虚拟分身)实现实时合规性监控
  • 通过快速和轻松地创建多个货架和语言版本加快实施
  • 利用设计精良的购物体验提高忠诚度
  • 利用实时数据以及同店铺层级的快速沟通能力对货架进行不断地改进
  • 通过对数据仓库采用“唯一真实版本”方法减少出错机率
  • 通过审查实时数据和优化销售策略做出更好和更快的决策

Perfect Store Execution

Operations Compliance & Quality

Ultimately, execution at the point of sale is critical for both Retailer and Brand Manufacturer. A delightful shopping experience, brand equity consistency and operational excellence are achievable with clear instructions and plans designed to fit the local store.  

The Perfect Store Execution component of Perfect Shelf 3DEXPERIENCE from Dassault Systèmes provides the ability to generate the mounting and execution instructions in multiple languages in a single click! And with new mobile capabilities, Perfect Shelf easily enables a ‘one version of the truth’ data view to ensure strong execution. Mobile capabilities can increase working relationships between global and regional team and/or headquarter and store personnel.  

The ability to measure, assess and report the execution of merchandising strategies provides real-time insight to compliance and enables the opportunity to have continual improvement at store-level….and also the chance to adapt corporate merchandising strategy when needed.  

Key Capabilities and Benefits:

  • REAL-TIME COMPLIANCE MONITORING with new mobile and digital connectivity features (virtual twin)
  • SPEED IMPLEMENTATION by creating multiple planogram and language versions quickly and easily
  • DRIVE LOYALTY with a well-designed shopping experience
  • CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT to planograms with real-time data and the ability to communicate quickly to store level
  • REDUCE CHANCE FOR ERRORS in operations by taking a ‘one version of truth’ approach to data housing
  • MAKE BETTER AND FASTER DECISIONS for stores by reviewing real-time data and optimizing merchandising strategies