完美商店协作

精确零售和生产力

不同的商店集群、甚至是同一个集群内的不同商店在固定装置、货架、POS 设备和品类这些方面可能各不相同。零售商必须频繁地对当地店铺部署和调整货架空间策略和/或建议。该活动集中于以下方面:根据店铺大小和经营形式为品类调整分配的空间;更换货架和固定装置,以适应当地的商品分类并与之保持一致。

由达索系统提供的完美货架 3DEXPERIENCE 利用“规则驱动的”自动化操作高效地制造出多个货架场景,它们不仅仍然符合消费者决策树,还实现了预期的整体业务绩效,从而让您可以做到“思维全球化,行动本地化”。由于创建与集群或特定商店一致的货架变得更加容易,因此可以将时间用于其他的业务的扩展。

在将资金投入到新产品、包装和标志提案上的同时,利用“完美货架”设计货架可优化店内的合规性,这样在所有的货架上和店铺里,产品都能被摆放在正确的位置上。

主要功能和优势:

  • 内在的灵活性可实现集中式方法和/或地方授权
  • 在几分钟内生成货架变型
  • 根据当地需求进行调节,可适应在分配的空间、家具、分类、消费者决策树和当地店铺业绩方面存在的差异
  • 使固定装置与实际的商店库存保持一致
  • 优化合规性,方法是高效地设计出货架,使之适应当地的标准,并尽一切可能确保产品摆放在正确的位置

Perfect Store Collaboration

Precision Retailing & Productivity

Fixtures, Shelving, POS Materials and Category dimensions can vary between store clusters and even between stores within the same cluster. Retailers must frequently deploy and adjust the shelf space strategy and/or recommendations to local stores. This activity focuses on adjusting allocated space for the category to the store size and format, changing shelves and fixtures to adapt to and align with the local assortment. 

Perfect Shelf 3DEXPERIENCE from Dassault Systèmes allows you to ‘think globally, act locally’ by using Rules-Driven automations to efficiently produce multiple planogram scenarios which remain compliant with the consumer decision tree and deliver on expected overall business performance. With the easier creation of planograms aligned with cluster or specific stores, time can be freed up for other business-building pursuits.

With the investments in new products, packaging, and signage initiatives, utilize Perfect Shelf to design planograms to optimize in-store compliance so the right products are in the right positions in planogram after planogram and store after store.

Key Capabilities and Benefits:

  • BUILT-IN FLEXIBILITY to enable centralized approach and/or local empowerment 
  • GENERATE PLANOGRAM VARIATIONS within a few minutes 
  • ADJUST TO LOCAL NEEDS to accommodate for discrepancies in allocated space, furniture, assortment, Consumer Decision Trees, and local store performance
  • ALIGN FIXTURING with actual store inventory
  • OPTIMIZE COMPLIANCE by efficiently designing planograms to adapt to the local level and ensure the right product positioning at every opportunity