完美零售商协作

品类领导地位,引入团队

零售商在进行每年或每个季节的产品线回顾时,通常都会邀请 CPG 品牌制造商分享它们的品类和品牌发展战略,展示它们的新产品/新创意,并讨论促销计划。在这样的战略会议上,3D 虚拟现实可能会成为游戏规则改变者。

在一个 3D 虚拟销售解决方案(例如“完美货架”)的支持下,CPG 品牌制造商可以在一个模拟零售商实际店铺的逼真环境下用新的创意、概念和替代方案来吸引零售商。通过在一个虚拟 3D 货架的背景下观察业务指标,制造商可以为品类构建愿景,考察消费者见解,以图解的形式说明一个新的战略,以及提供能够帮助支持以下重要目标的销售选项:品类增长、品牌发展和品类领导地位。

由达索系统提供的完美货架 3DEXPERIENCE 是展示和分享创意、研究将来可能性和鼓励销售点购物体验的完美平台。它使零售商和品牌制造商能够将它们之间的协作提升到一个新的高度,并能在数小时(而非几个星期)之后作出业务决策。

主要功能和优势:

  • 在一个单一的平台上实现组织内部和外部的高效协作
  • 为寻求品类领导地位的品类影响者或品牌提供改变游戏规则的工具
  • 展示能力,可展示新产品的发布、季节性活动、促销商品陈列台或全系列产品回顾
  • 借助可持续分享且适应性强的 3D 体验避免由实体模型店铺或货架所带来的开支
  • 增加对以下销售策略的接受度:在 3D 虚拟环境下提出并以吸引人的购物体验作为其焦点的销售策略
  • 通过了解和预测潜在的问题提高营销材料的店内合规性

Perfect Retailer Collaboration

Category Leadership, Team On-boarding

When it comes time for Annual or Seasonal line reviews, the Retailer will generally invite the CPG Brand Manufacturers to share their category and brand growth strategies, present their new products/ideas and discuss promotional plans. In strategy sessions like these, 3D virtual reality can be a game-changer.

With the support of a 3D Virtual Merchandising solution like Perfect Shelf, the CPG Brand Manufacturer can engage the retailer with new ideas, concepts and alternative scenarios in a lifelike environment that mimics the retailer’s actual store(s). By looking at business metrics in the context of a virtual 3D planogram, the Manufacturer can create a vision for the category, review consumer insights, illustrate a new strategy and deliver merchandising options that can help support important goals: category growth, brand growth, and category captaincy.  

Perfect Shelf 3DEXPERIENCE from Dassault Systèmes is the perfect platform to showing and sharing ideas, investigating future possibilities and inspiring point of sales shopping experiences. It enables Retailers and Brand Manufacturers to take their collaboration to another level and make business decisions in a couple hours instead of weeks.  

Key Capabilities and Benefits:

  • EFFECTIVELY COLLABORATE insides and outside the organization on a single platform
  • GAME CHANGING TOOLS for Category Influencer or Brand looking for Category Captaincy
  • CAPABILITY TO SHOWCASE a new product launch, seasonal event, promotional gondola or full range review
  • AVOID THE EXPENSE of physical mock-up stores or planograms with a continuously shareable and adaptable 3D experience
  • INCREASE ACCEPTANCE of merchandising strategies proposed within 3D virtual environments and focused on winning shopping experiences
  • IMPROVE IN-STORE COMPLIANCE of marketing material by understanding and anticipating potential issues