包装消费品制造商和零售商为了优化品牌和品类的生产效率花费了海量的资源。这涉及到在广泛领域的投资,包括店内营销、包装提案、商店标志、货架设计等等。但是在花费资源来支持新的创意之前,您如何才能真实地评估它们?

在达索系统,我们相信我们对消费者和店内购物体验理解得越透彻,我们的决策就会越明智。

通过在逼真的沉浸式 3D 虚拟环境中模拟零售环境,包装消费品公司和零售商可以更好地思考新的创意和概念,通过购物者验证新的执行,并执行吸引人的购物体验。始终专注于提升最关键的指标:消费者忠诚度、品牌和品类盈利能力、店内合规性以及财产价值计量结果。

完美货架是唯一非常有效的 3D 销售软件解决方案,它使包装消费品品牌制造商和零售商能够重新定义购物体验,以图解的形式说明新创意的效果,优化空间规划,以及最大程度地提高合规性等等,所有这些都无需花费当前所有方法所需的时间和成本。

完美货架可在本地和云端使用。

主要功能和优势

  • 通过规划流程期间更好、更明智的决策以及更多的评估选项增加销售额,同时提高利润
  • 通过对联合企业的规划采取一种实时的 3D 方法增强制造商与零售之间的协作
  • 通过更快的品类管理和空间规划以及对购物体验的更快验证(以较低的成本!)加快上架速度
  • 通过提高商店规划质量改进所有经营形式的店内合规性、执行和体验
  • 利用虚拟研究缩短项目期限和上市时间以及更好的店内执行,从而降低总拥有成本

我们选择了“完美货架”来帮助我们为冰淇淋品类塑造一个新的愿景,并为我们的客户实现与货架相关的增长解决方案。这个协作式解决方案给品类管理带来了全新的创新维度

Stanislas de Maleissye General Mills France 品类贸易管理部总监

CPG Manufacturers and Retails spend tremendous amounts of resources in an effort to optimize productivity of brands and categories.  This involves investments across a broad range of areas including in-store marketing, packaging initiatives, store signage, planogram design, etc.  But how can you truly evaluate new ideas before spending the resources to support them?

At Dassault Systèmes, we believe the better we understand the consumer and the in-store shopping experience, the more informed and smarter our decision-making will be.

By simulating retail settings inside immersive, lifelike 3D virtual environments, both Consumer Packaged Goods companies and Retailers can better imagine new ideas and concepts, validate new executions with shoppers and execute winning shopping experiences.  All while focusing on increasing the metrics that are most critical: consumer loyalty, brand & category profitability, in-store compliance, and equity measures. 

Perfect Shelf is the only highly effective 3D Merchandising software solution that enables CPG Brand Manufacturers and Retailers to redefine the shopping experience, illustrate the impact of new ideas, optimize space planning, and maximize compliance….all without the time and cost of all current methods.  

Perfect Shelf is available On Premise and On Cloud. 

Key capabilities & benefits

  • INCREASE SALES while improving margins through better, more informed decisions and more options to evaluate during the planning process
  • ENHANCE COLLABORATION between Manufacturer and Retail by taking a real-time 3D approach to joint business planning
  • IMPROVE SPEED TO SHELF through accelerated category management and space planning and faster validation of the shopping experience (at a lower cost!)
  • IMPROVE IN-STORE COMPLIANCE, execution and experience across all formats through improved quality of store planning
  • LOWER TOTAL COST OF OWNERSHIP by leveraging virtual research for shorter project timeframes and reduced time to market and better execution in-store

We selected ‘Perfect Shelf’ to help us shape a new vision for the ice cream category and achieve shelving-related growth solutions for our clients. This collaborative solution brings a new and innovative dimension to category management

Stanislas de Maleissye Director, Category Trade Management, General Mills France