完美生产

加快制造情报的可见性

不断增加的 SKU 计数、更短的创新周期以及持续提高的法规压力成为了新的常态。在此环境中,需要及时交付、降低成本并始终保持高质量,对制造运营的要求变得前所未有的高。

完美生产行业解决方案体验基于 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台,在制造运营当中为分布式运营的全球制造商提供了可见性、控制和同步。制造商面临强大的竞争和不断演变的法规要求,需要一种稳定且无懈可击的基础结构在自己的运营当中捕获谱系化和可追溯性数据。解决这些难题之后,就能使企业变得更精益、更迅速且不断改进,从而比以往创造更大的价值。

主要功能和优势

  • 使新产品的推出加快 20%
  • 商品销售成本 (COGS) 最多降低 27%
  • 无论是在哪家工厂或哪个地理位置,都可降低缺陷率
  • 在降低库存成本的同时提高产量
  • 制定出关于可追溯性和控制的全球方法
  • 通过统一的全球平台,简化 IT 并降低拥有成本

通过“完美生产”,公司可以提高效率、降低成本,并加快新产品的推出。得益于更精益的运营,我们的一些客户已经实现了数以百万计的节约,其产品结构及市场也出现了三位数的增长

Philippe Loeb 达索系统包装消费品及零售行业副总裁

Perfect Production

Accelerate Visibility to Manufacturing Intelligence

Growing SKU counts, short innovation cycles, and increasing regulatory pressures are the new normal. In this environment, the need has never been higher for manufacturing operations to deliver on-time, below costs, and with consistent quality. 

Perfect Production Industry Solution Experience, based on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, provides global manufacturers with distributed operations the visibility, control, and synchronization across manufacturing operations.  Manufacturers are facing stiff competition and evolving regulations require a robust and seamless infrastructure for capturing genealogy and traceability data from across their operations.  When these challenges are met the result is a leaner, faster and continuously improving enterprise that drives more value than ever before.  

Key capabilities & benefits

  • Accelerate new product introductions by up to 20 percent
  • Lower cost of goods sold (COGS) by up to 27 percent
  • Reduce defect rates regardless of plant or geographical location
  • Reduce inventory carrying costs while increasing production throughput
  • Institute a global approach to traceability and containment
  • Simplify IT and reduce total cost of ownership with a single global platform

With ‘Perfect Production,’ companies can improve efficiency, lower costs and accelerate new product introductions. Some of our customers have already saved millions and seen triple digit growth among their product mix and markets thanks to leaner operations

Philippe Loeb Vice President, Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail Industry, Dassault Systèmes