品牌忠诚度已被公认为终极营销目标! 确实如此,但再次购买的决定很大程度上取决于 产品的质量和性能。 产品/配方开发是极其复杂的过程,是一个结合了品牌或承包制造商组织内的营销人员、研发组织、法规专家和生产团队组成的广泛生态系统。

由达索系统 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,完美产品 行业解决方案体验可使美容、医疗和家居品牌及承包制造商可以通过整体 协作方法管理新产品开发工作,从而实现 成本、法规和质量的平衡并推动业务成功。

完美产品 使团队能够了解消费者需求、设计并测试配方的有效性和可制造性、利用替代原材料优化成本,还能够确保其符合法规要求并分析其在市场上的表现。

主要功能和优势

  • 实际上消除与配方不合规相关的产品召回情况
  • 推动“按成本设计”采购策略,从而使采购成本下降了30%以上
  • 允许人员、流程和系统在相同的业务平台中进行协作,从而使开发时间缩短了20%以上
  • 实现产品承诺以提高消费者满意度,从而增强消费者忠诚度

Brand loyalty has been proclaimed to be the ultimate goal of marketing! True, but the repurchase decision very much depends on the quality and performance of the product. Product/formula development is a highly complex process that combines broad ecosystem of marketers, R&D organizations, regulatory experts and production teams inside a brand or contract manufacturer’s organization.  

Perfect Product Industry Solution Experience, powered by Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE® platform enables Beauty, Healthcare and Household brand and contract manufacturers to manage new product development efforts in a holistic and  collaborative way to balance  Cost, Regulatory and Quality and drive business success.

Perfect Product enables teams to understand consumer needs, design and test the formula for efficacy and manufacturability, optimize its cost using raw materials substitutions, ensure that it complies with regulatory requirements and analyze how it performs in the market.

Key Capabilities & Benefits

  • Virtually eliminate product recalls related to formulation noncompliance
  • Reduce Sourcing Costs by up to 30% by driving a 'design for cost' sourcing strategy
  • Reduce time to develop by up to 20% by enabling People, Processes and Systems to collaborate through the same business platform
  • Increase consumer loyalty by delivering the product promise which will drive to higher consumer satisfaction