包装设计工作通常散布于使用不同系统的多个团队和供应商。这会导致返工、延迟、高成本、质量问题和召回。如果您能够使用集成式业务平台瓦解这些孤岛并将每个人团结在一起工作,情况又会如何?

完美包装是一种 3D 行业解决方案体验,它可使品牌制造商、设计和营销公司、包装供应商和插图工作室共同协作,以帮助实现突破性设计,并快速完成从初始概念绘制到店铺完整设计展示的迭代。然后可快速将设计投入使用,以面向全球当地市场。

完美包装可以显著缩短包装设计周期、降低包装材料成本并真正消除召回情况。公司可以快速重用和采用设计进行产品线扩展、新规格和当地偏好,以提高上市和扩展至新领域的速度。

探索“完美包装”3DEXPERIENCE 解决方案的价值

  • 缩短50%的设计时间的
  • 减少 30% 至 50%材料和设计成本
  • 真正消除昂贵的包装相关召回和质量事故
  • 以更低的成本加速扩展至新市场

我们的绩效指标之一是一年内减少20%的设计修改数量。我们远远超过该目标

Amcor 高级工程服务部团队经理 Suresh Krishnan

Package design efforts are often scattered across multiple groups and suppliers using different systems. This can lead to rework, delays, higher costs, quality issues, and recalls. What if you could break down these silos and get everyone working together using an integrated business platform? 

The Perfect Package is a 3D Industry Solution Experience that enables Brand Manufacturers, Design Agencies, Packaging Suppliers and Artwork Studios to collaborate together to create breakthrough designs and allows for rapid iterations from sketching the initial concepts to seeing complete designs in store. Designs can then be rapidly adapted to meet local markets across the globe.

Perfect Package can significantly shorten package design cycles, cut packaging materials costs and virtually eliminates the chance for recalls. Companies can rapidly reuse and adapt designs for line extensions, new sizes and local preferences to accelerate speed to market and expansion into new geographies.

Discover the value of Perfect Package 3DEXPERIENCE solution

  • Cut design time up to 50 percent
  • Reduce material and design costs between 30 and 50 percent
  • Virtually eliminate costly packaging-related recalls and quality incidents
  • Drive reuse of existing designs to accelerate expansion into new markets at a fraction of the cost

One of our performance metric targets was to reduce the number of design revisions we made by 20 percent in a year. We are well ahead of that goal

Suresh Krishnan Group Manager of Advanced Engineering Services, Amcor