包装消费品与零售

更好、更快、更独具匠心的创新

在一个前所未有的变革时代,包装消费品和零售企业在力争取悦消费者的同时,还必须推动重大的内部增长。全球性发展、有机增长、利润压力、激烈竞争、联网电子消费和多国不断变化的监管环境,这一切都需要触手可及的知识和更高的工作效率。您推出的产品是否能在市场上取得成功?您是否在一个具有多面性的企业中能够进行有效的协作?

达索系统以 “从想法到消费者”的完整3DSocial Industry Experience,为包装消费品和零售行业企业如何加快创新步伐重新设想。如何能与消费者心灵共鸣、知道他们所需所求和所相信的东西?企业如何以非凡的速度创造、测试、上市和交付制胜的创新产品,为企业创造价值,为消费者带来愉悦的体验?

了解达索系统3DEXPERENCE平台的3D Social Industry Experience如何可以让您的企业以消费者为导向更快更好更独具匠心地创新。

消费者购买的是体验,而体验在产品之上,在设计中需念念不忘“消费者最看重的价值是什么”。达索系统的行业解决方案体验将改变与消费者共同打造创新的方式。

Philippe Loeb 副总裁, 包装消费品及零售

Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail

Better, faster, smarter innovation

Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail companies need to drive significant organic growth while delighting consumers during a period of unprecedented change. Global expansion, profit pressures, intense competition, connected consumers, and the ever-changing multinational regulatory landscape all require organizations to work with knowledge at their fingertips and with much greater efficiency. Are you launching the products that are most likely to be successful? Do you collaborate efficiently across your multifaceted organization?

Dassault Systèmes is reinventing how fast moving consumer goods and retail companies innovate by focusing on the complete 3D Social Industry Experience  from “idea to consumer”.  How can we better connect with consumers’ hearts and minds, with what they need, want, and believe?  How can companies create, test, market, and deliver winning innovations with extraordinary speed to generate value for their business and delight their consumers?

Explore how 3D Social Industry Experience powered by Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERENCE Platform can enable your company to create better, faster, smarter consumer-centric innovation.

Consumers buy experiences. Experiences are bigger than products and always created with one question in mind — what does my consumer value the most? Dassault Systèmes Industry Solution Experiences will change the way innovators co-create with consumers.

Philippe Loeb Vice President, Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail