让梦想成真...

人类面临的最大挑战就是废弃物处置:我们该如何处理废品。 据估算,仅在美国,每小时候丢弃的塑料瓶超过五百万, 其中很大一部分被送往废物填埋场。 但是否还有什么其它处理方法吗? 如果包装安全、营养、美味,我们是否可以吃掉一些包装以减少浪费?

世界各地的制造商正使用达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台和行业解决方案体验以了解怎样才能把这样的大胆设想变为真实可推销的产品。 他们利用 3DEXPERIENCE 可提前了解新产品销售的前、中、后期情况。 通过对产品使用或消费后的包装进行循环使用或再利用方式的关注。现在只剩下一个问题:会不会有一天我们居住的世界没有废弃物?

包装消费品与零售
包装消费品与零售行业

了解我们的行业解决方案体验

与达索系统携手,如今的包装消费品业务与零售商可利用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台,对他们的产品及门店进行虚拟设计、建造、测试。 我们的行业解决方案体验使用 3DEXPERIENCE 来优化包装和店内业绩。 3DEXPERIENCE 将会最后决定瓶身的形状,以及它的口味和营养成分。

» 探索我们的解决方案

3DEXPERIENCE 平台诠释

当今客户注重体验,胜过其他一切。 体验时代为准备将关注点放在满足客户要求的企业提供了巨大机会。 我们的 3DEXPERIENCE 平台是一个业务体验平台:此协作环境可帮助企业实现不一样的客户体验。

» 探索 3DEXPERIENCE 平台

 

 

3DEXPERIENCE 时代下的创新 (2:20)

Turning a Dream into Reality...

One the greatest challenges facing mankind is waste disposal: what to do with our rubbish. Estimates suggest that in the US alone more than five million plastic bottles are thrown away every hour. The vast majority end up in landfill. But what if there was another way? If packaging was safe, nutritious and tasty, for instance, could we eliminate some of the waste by eating it?

Manufacturers everywhere are using the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform and INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES by Dassault Systèmes to understand what will be required to turn such leaps of imagination into real, marketable products. Through 3DEXPERIENCE they can explore the way new products will perform before, during and after their sale. And with such focus on the way packaging can be recycled – or re-used – after the product is used or consumed, there is only one question remaining: Will we one day live in a world without a waste problem?

Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail
Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail Industry

Discover our INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES

By partnering with Dassault Systèmes, today’s consumer packaged goods businesses and retailers can leverage the 3DEXPERIENCE platform to virtually design, build and test their products and stores. Our INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES use 3DEXPERIENCE to optimize both packaging and in-store performance. It will be 3DEXPERIENCE that ultimately determines not just the shape of the bottle, but the taste and nutrition of it too.

» Explore our Solutions

The 3DEXPERIENCE Platform Explained

Today’s consumers value experience over all else. The Age of Experience represents a huge opportunity for businesses prepared to place a new focus on meeting consumer demands. Our 3DEXPERIENCE platform is a business experience platform: a collaborative environment that will help companies create differentiating customer experiences.

» Discover the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

 

 

Innovation in the Age of 3DEXPERIENCE (2:20)