消费品与零售

从概念到消费者的行业领先体验

我们生活在一个信息、复杂性和选择急剧扩张的世界。消费者希望并预期能达到极大程度的个性化、可持续产品和及时的交付。增量制造增强现实等颠覆性技术让整个市场变得纷乱复杂,使各家公司很难突出自己的优势。达索系统了解成功来自于接纳敏捷、灵活的思维,同时适应现代消费者期望。我们认识到要在当今经济环境下生存并增长,就要求品牌公司增强其品牌形象,并从众多竞争对手中脱颖而出。

十多年以来,达索系统一直引领着行业发展,为时装业、消费品、零售和休闲用品行业的 17,000 多家公司提供技术解决方案。从概念到消费者,3DEXPERIENCE 平台提供了灵活、可扩展且互联的产品系列解决方案。达索系统的独特解决方案跨越创新、规划设计、商业化、营销、销售、零售电子商务等各个阶段,在降低复杂性的同时推动企业实现更高水平的成功和可盈利性

如今,达索系统在消费品和零售行业已拥有 17 000 多名客户。我们是唯一能够提供从概念到消费者端到端解决方案的公司。这一成就领先的是一系列行业解决方案体验,它们重点关注以下细分市场:时装、家居、生活方式和零售。

Chris Colyer 消费品与零售行业副总裁

Consumer Goods & Retail

Industry Leading Experiences from Concept to Consumer

We live in a world of dramatically expanding information, complexity, and choices. Consumers want–and expect–a high degree of personalization, sustainable products, and just-in-time delivery. Disruptive technologies such as additive manufacturing and augmented reality create noise across the marketplace making it difficult for companies to differentiate themselves. At Dassault Systèmes, we understand that success lies in adopting a nimble and flexible mindset while adapting to modern consumer expectations. We realize that thriving and growing in today’s economy will require brands to enhance their brand identity and differentiate themselves from the noise of their competitors.

For more than ten years, Dassault Systèmes has led the industry with technology solutions for over 17,000 companies in fashion, consumer goods, retail, and luxury. From concept to consumer, the 3DEXPERIENCE platform provides a flexible, scalable, and connected range of product solutions. Spanning innovation, planning, design, commercialization, merchandising, sales, retail, and digital commerce; Dassault Systèmes has unique solutions that can reduce complexity while driving businesses to new levels of success and profitability.

Today, Dassault Systèmes has over 17 000 customers in Consumer Goods and Retail. We are the only company that provides with end to end solutions, from concept to consumer.  And we do that through a set of industry solution experiences that are focused on the following segments: Fashion, Home, Lifestyle and Retail.

Chris Colyer Vice-President, Consumer Goods & Retail