我的零售剧院

让客户享受到终极全渠道个性化产品体验

让客户享受到终极全渠道个性化产品和购买体验。

在发展迅猛的时尚世界中,各种风格瞬息万变,品牌企业和零售商需要捕捉消费者的想像力,以赢得他们的忠诚度和业务。时尚消费者坚定不移地走全渠道之路,正在改变着游戏规则。他们需要根据新媒体的特点来定制购物体验,从而达到个性化的新级别。在实体店,人们可以通过与产品的实际接触和店内导购的帮助来选择产品;在 24/7 小时营业的网店,人们可以通过移动技术来选择产品。但是无论怎样,当今的消费者都希望有所选择。

但是,选择范围还会扩展至查看产品的方式,从而为消费者打开全新的购物视角。品牌企业和零售商需要采用新方法与消费者接触以详细了解其偏好和需求;同样,消费者也需要直接接触品牌企业以展现其独特的品味和身份。通过提供扩展分类允许消费者个性化定制自己的产品,零售商和品牌企业可以探索到深入信息,而消费者则可以买到自己真正需要的产品。想像一下,您可以在网上或店内的沉浸式展厅或触屏系统中配置自己的梦幻产品(颜色、材质、剪裁和配件),并实时显示其成本和供货情况。

通过使用我的零售剧院,消费者拥有选择的权力。这一行业解决方案体验以 3DEXPERIENCE 平台为基础,允许消费者在多个接触点上配置其个性化产品。几乎所有类型的虚拟显示设备都可使用,具有逼真品质的互动虚拟元素使购物变成了一种个性化体验。通过利用其动态网络和店内配置器我的零售剧院使消费者能够与产品实现虚拟互动,以创造出自己独特的型号。通过强大的渲染技术,消费者轻动指尖即可虚拟查看其产品的真实样子,同时还能选择材料、旋转对象以查看各面,并选择背景以查看更真实的视图。经过完全配置之后,消费者可以继续结账、在社交媒体上分享自己的未来产品以听取朋友意见,或者保存以供将来使用。

 

 

我的零售剧院带有完全可配置的规则引擎,使品牌企业可以定义各种配件、材质和可用颜色及可能的组合,使其能够完全掌控自己的品牌形象。我的零售剧院还可以在 CAD 系统之外独立发挥作用,从而为没有配备此类软件的公司打开新的视角。通过反向工程、扫描其物理原型以及使用我的零售剧院的渲染功能来调整结果,可以生成 3D 图像数据库。

通过将工程数据转化为出色的视觉体验我的零售剧院带来了极具情感渲染力的高端 3D 资产,可在所有媒体渠道内增强营销和购物体验。从数字销售手册和目录到电子商务店铺或互动式零售概念,使用 3D 设计数据可加快销售管道,并允许在组织内通过多种渠道高效地利用这些资产我的零售剧院是时尚行业唯一的端对端解决方案,可以自动链接产品开发和零售流程,从而在品牌与消费者的结合当中打开一个全新的视角。

发现“我的零售剧院”的价值:

  • 将销售点转化为社会空间,带来独特的客户体验
  • 具有 3D 功能的手机/平板电脑体验,允许用户定制自己的产品
  • 允许商家管理层以虚拟方式扩大店面,以展示更广泛的产品
  • 使用 3D 逼真图像来展示产品,减轻库存压力
  • 利用先进的材料和纹理、互动式照明和实时光线追踪,提供高端渲染
  • 允许品牌企业在从设计到 POS 的整个过程中利用统一的 3D 主模型以及内容和消息传递,在所有消费者接触点建立并管理无缝、一致且高品质的沟通
  • 在可用库存的基础上显示产品组件
  • 可根据真实的交付周期对交付物进行报价
  • 将 3D 产品与社交媒体反馈相结合,允许用户在全球范围内浏览并保存

重要的是与客户进行沟通并为其提供无穷无尽的选择,同时不会造成库存管理方面的麻烦。3D 工具完全改变了品牌企业与其客户进行互动的方式。这是整个行业面临的一场革命。

Chris Hilliyer Deckers Brands,高级创新经理

My Retail Theatre

Engage Consumers in the Ultimate Omni-Channel Personalized Product Experience

Engage consumers in the ultimate omni-channel personalized product and purchase experience.

In the fast-moving world of fashion styles come and go at lightning speed, and brands and retailers need to capture the consumer’s imagination to win their loyalty and business. Resolutely omni-channel, the fashion consumer is changing the rules of the game, demanding shopping experiences tailored to new media and new levels of personalization. Whether in a bricks and mortar store, where physical contact with the product and assistance from store personnel have their own special appeal, or on the web, open 24/7 and available from anywhere thanks to mobile technology, today’s consumer expects choice. 

Choice, however, also extends to choosing the way the product will look, opening up new shopping perspectives for consumers. Just as brands and retailers need new ways to engage with their consumers to learn more about their preferences and desires, consumers, too, want to engage directly with brands to express their unique tastes and identity. By offering an extended assortment and allowing consumers to personalize their products, retailers and brands can get the insights they seek, while consumers get to buy the product they really want. Imagine configuring your dream product – its color, fabric, trims and accessories – online or in a store’s immersive showroom or on its touchscreen-based system and displaying its cost and availability in real time.   

With My Retail Theatre consumers have the power of choice. Based on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, this industry solution experience allows consumers to configure their personalized products on multiple touch points. Using just about any type of virtual display device, shopping becomes a personalized experience using interactive visual elements with photo-realistic quality. With its dynamic web and in-store configurators, My Retail Theatre enables consumers to visually interact with products to create their own unique variations. With powerful rendering technology consumers can virtually see their products come to life with the touch of a finger, selecting materials, rotating the object to see it from all sides, and choosing backgrounds for a more realistic view. Once fully configured, consumers can proceed to check out, share their future product on social media to get friends’ opinions or save it for a later date. 

My Retail Theatre has a fully-configurable rules engine that enables brands to define the various accessories, fabrics and available colors and the possible combinations providing them with full control of their brand image. My Retail Theatre can also function independently of a CAD system, opening up new prospects for companies that are not equipped with this type of software. They can generate a database of 3D images through reverse engineering, scanning their physical products and using My Retail Theatre’s rendering features to tweak the results.

By transforming engineering data into stunning visual experiences, My Retail Theatre delivers high-end emotion-packed 3D assets that enhance the marketing and shopping experience across all media channels. From digital sales books and catalogues, to ecommerce shops or interactive retail concepts, using 3D design data accelerates the sales pipeline and enables efficient multi-channel use of these assets across the organization. My Retail Theatre is the fashion industry’s only end-to-end solution that automatically links product development and retail processes, opening up a whole new perspective in brand-consumer bonding.

Discover the values of My Retail Theatre:

  • Transform points-of-sale into spheres for unique consumer experiences 
  • 3D-enabled mobile/tablet experience that allows users to customize their product
  • Enables merchandising executives to virtually enlarge their floor space to showcase an extended product range
  • Uses 3D photorealistic images to showcase  products, eliminating inventory burdens
  • Provides high-end rendering with advanced materials and textures, interactive illumination and real-time ray tracing
  • Enables brands to produce and manage seamless, consistent and high quality communication across all consumer touch points with a single 3D Master Model and unified content and messaging used from design to POS
  • Product components are displayed based on available inventory
  • Deliveries can be quoted based on realistic lead times
  • Combines 3D product with social media feedback to allow users to browse and save trends from around the world

It’s about communicating and providing your customers with choice, endless choice without the hassle of inventory management. 3D tools are completely changing the way brands interact with their consumers. That’s a revolution for the industry.

Chris Hilliyer Senior Innovation Manager, Deckers Brands