我的运营

通过智能规划实现突破性转型

我的需求规划

通过准确的潜在需求预测,提高收入、利润并改善客户体验

在不稳定的市场中,消费者预期在以惊人的速度波动,出色的需求预测就成为了高效物流和制造规划的先决条件。预测需求不但非常重要,还是公司保持竞争优势的关键所在。品牌公司需要考虑历史销售数据和接纳趋势,才能作出关于目标市场及部署产品的明智决策。通过在所有渠道、类别和地点内作出准确预测,他们可以优化其供应链流程和成本,从而促进增长并提高盈利能力。

我的需求规划我的运营中的应用程序,它可以帮助公司更好地了解历史销售数据、市场趋势、活动、气候形势和客户需求,使其能够更好地预测并满足客户需求。

可通过案例或专业公司等多种渠道捕获市场趋势,而我的运营中功能强大的算法则可以替代耗时的人工计算。我的需求规划提供了灵活的基于属性导航、数据导入功能、工作流支持和活动集成,使用户能够精细地了解市场,从而帮助其制定更明智的决策。

 

 

我的需求规划

My Operations

Breakthrough transformation through intelligent planning

My Demand Planning

Improve revenue, margin and customer experience through accurate forecast of potential demand

Good demand forecasting is a prerequisite for efficient logistics and manufacturing planning yet in a volatile market where consumers’ expectations fluctuate at amazing speed. Predicting demand is not only important, it is vital to a company’s competitive edge. Brands need to take into account historical sales data and incorporate trends to make informed decisions about which markets to target and with which products. With accurate forecasting across all channels, categories and locations, they can optimize their supply chain processes and costs thereby promoting growth and boosting their bottom line.

My Demand Planning is My Operations’ application enabling companies that need to better understand historical sales data, market trends, events, weather patterns and customer demands so that they can better predict and manage how they fulfill customer requirements.

Market trends are captured from multiple sources like studies or specialized companies while My Operations’ powerful algorithms render manual and time-consuming calculations obsolete. My Demand Planning delivers flexible and attributes-based navigation, data import capabilities, workflow support and integration of events, providing users with a refined view of the market that enables them to make more informed decisions.

My Demand Planning