我的运营

从需求到履约的智能规划

即使处于经济持续低迷、消费者支出下降的困境当中,所有产品类别的零售商也仍然面临着实现增长的压力。面对复杂多变的市场和起伏不定的需求,必须具有规划前瞻性和灵活性,才能在正确的时间将正确的产品推向正确的市场。没有哪个品牌公司希望看到潜在消费者仅仅因为搭配夹克衫穿的裙子或裤子还没到货,就离开自己的商店。这样的灾祸会对品牌形象造成负面影响,最终损害的是其业务。

在要求如此严苛的市场内,公司必须实现智能规划!要使用哪些预测?哪些需求需要优先处理?如何在供应链中定位材料和生产以作出更好响应?如何简化不同生产场地之间的工作流,从而以尽可能最低的成本制造和运送产品?如何在消费者存在多种交付选择的全方位渠道环境下履行订单?凭借在整个价值链内实现的高效和智能规划,品牌公司和零售商可以降低其商品销售成本,同时提高消费者满意度和忠诚度。

我的运营行业解决方案体验从需求到交付,为端对端运营优化提供了智能规划解决方案。针对消费品和零售行业特别定制,我的运营提供了功能强大的规划环境以及整个价值链的实时信息访问

达索系统的规划解决方案已完全集成,允许公司实现分散式、不兼容的规划解决方案阵列所无法实现的企业范围转型。通过使用我的运营消费品和零售公司可以简化其供应链,从而解决复杂且具波动性的运营难题。从需求规划到交付,他们可以达到消费者“立即需要”的预期,同时避免延迟及不必要的成本。

发现“我的运营”行业解决方案体验的价值

  • 了解、预测并规划市场需求,通过准确的需求预测来提高消费者满意度。
  • 将特殊事件纳入考虑范围以实现准确的需求规划,从而提高收入和利润。
  • 通过敏捷生产规划和 KIP 来适应不断变化的消费者需求
  • 快速灵活地重新调整计划,以满足不断变化的需求并克服生产瓶颈。
  • 通过密切的供应链跟踪来避免丢失业务机会。
  • 通过高效的进货物流规划和当天产品交付管理,改善客户服务并提高利润率

My Operations

Intelligent Planning from Demand to Fulfillment

Retailers across all product categories are pressured to generate growth even in the midst of continued economic slowdown and reduced consumer spending. Market volatility and fluctuating demand require planning foresight and flexibility to bring the right products to the right market at the right time. No brand wants a potential consumer to walk out of their store because the skirt or pants that go with the jacket they picked out has not yet been delivered. Mishaps like these adversely affect a brand’s image and ultimately its business. 

In such a demanding market, companies need intelligent planning! What forecasts to use? What demand signals to prioritize? How to position materials and production in the supply chain for better response? How to streamline workflow between different production sites to manufacture and ship products at the lowest possible cost? How to fulfill orders in an omni-channel environment where consumers have multiple delivery choices? With efficient and intelligent planning through the entire value chain, brands and retailers can reduce their cost of goods sold while improving consumer satisfaction and loyalty.

My Operations Industry Solution Experience delivers intelligent planning solutions for end-to-end operations optimization, from demand to delivery. Tailored to the Consumer Goods and Retail industry, My Operations provides a powerful planning environment and real-time access to information for the entire value chain.

Dassault Systèmes’ planning solutions are fully integrated, enabling companies to achieve the kind of enterprise-wide transformation not possible with a diverse and incompatible array of planning solutions. With My Operations, Consumer Goods and Retail companies can solve complex and fluctuating operational challenges by streamlining and simplifying their supply chain. From demand planning to delivery, they fulfill consumers’ “want it now” expectations while mitigating delays and unwelcome costs.

Discover the values of My Operations Industry Solution Experience

  • Understand, predict and plan market demand to improve consumer satisfaction with accurate demand forecasting.
  • Factor in special events for accurate demand planning to improve revenue and margin.
  • Adapt to shifting consumer demand through agile production planning and KPIs.
  • Fast and flexible recalibration of schedules to meet changing demand or production bottlenecks.
  • Mitigate lost business opportunities through close supply chain tracking.
  • Improve customer service and boost margin through efficient inbound logistics planning and same-day product delivery management