Воплощая мечту в жизнь

В мире моды личный контакт с модельером ценится так же высоко, как создаваемые ими модели, но кутюрье не могут быть сразу в нескольких местах. Как тогда привнести свой бренд в жизнь людей, если нельзя втретиться с ними лично? Может ли этому способствовать развитие технологий?

Модельеры - независимо от того, создают ли они одежду на заказ или коллекции прет-а-порте - используют платформу 3DEXPERIENCE®, чтобы сделать свои коллекции доступнее для покупателей. Благодаря виртуальному миру 3DEXPERIENCE в любой точке планеты потребители могут примерить понравившиеся модели, а модельеры - предложить по-настоящему персонализированное обслуживание одним движением мыши.

Благодаря партнерству с Dassault Systèmes новаторские компании, работающие в сфере моды, будут использовать платформу 3DEXPERIENCE для виртуального создания эскизов, тестирования материй и моделирования конечных изделий. Сегодня ОТРАСЛЕВЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ My Collection for Fashion и My Store на базе платформы 3DEXPERIENCE позволяют оптимизировать производственный процесс, усовершенствовать покупательский опыт и укрепить фирменный стиль бренда. Со временем благодаря платформе 3DEXPERIENCE мы станем посещать салон полюбившегося модельера, не выходя из собственной спальни.

Платформа 3DEXPERIENCE

Настала Эпоха опыта взаимодействия. Предлагаем вам посмотреть видеоролик о том, как 3DEXPERIENCE помогает компаниям развивать инновации и реализовывать незаурядный опыт взаимодействия.

Turning a Dream into Reality...

In the world of Couture, personal contact with the designer is prized almost as much as the clothes. But fashion designers cannot be everywhere. How can they take their brand into more people’s lives if those people cannot visit them in person? Could technology hold the answer?

Fashion designers – both tailor-made couture and ready-to-wear – are using the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform and INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES by Dassault Systèmes to bring their consumers closer to their collections. Through the virtual world of 3DEXPERIENCE, consumers will be able to try before they buy and designers will offer them a truly personalized service at the touch of a button – wherever they are in the world. 

Consumer Goods & Retail
Consumer Goods & Retail

Discover our INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES

Innovative Consumer Goods and Retail businesses around the world rely on Dassault Systèmes INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES to provide the best environment to collaborate with stakeholders, including consumers, to create products that inspire people. By leveraging the power of the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, brands and retailers benefit from Information Intelligence, social capabilities and 3D design and simulation to create the products with the experience consumers want, when they want it, like visiting their favorite designer’s showroom without leaving their bedroom.

» Explore our Solutions

The 3DEXPERIENCE Platform Explained

Today’s consumers value experience over all else. The Age of Experience represents a huge opportunity for businesses prepared to place a new focus on meeting consumer demands. Our 3DEXPERIENCE platform is a business experience platform: a collaborative environment that will help companies create differentiating customer experiences.

» Discover the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

 

 

Innovation in the Age of 3DEXPERIENCE (2:20)