服装时尚

从消费者到设计者为需求链上所有客户履行品牌承诺

打造赢家消费者体验

时尚业界的运营是根据消费者对时尚潮流和时令的需求而定的。年复一年,几乎所有产品类别零售市场周期的周转速度日益加快,这使反应和成本敏感的零售供应链承受的压力越来越大

然而,时尚品牌和零售商还必须面对其他挑战,全球业务运转在多层面不断加快,他们需要进行相应调整,而消费者希望从早期的产品理念到最终交付具有其话语权。

全球经济和政治近期状况的变化给销售和供应链带来更大的压力。企业必须在不会影响期限和质量的前提下,迅速调整自己的采购计划,规避风险。此外,在每家公司的企业社会责任声明中,可持续发展继续占据重要地位,环境和生态问题仍然是消费者和监管机构关注的重点。

我们的行业需要这样一个系统,即在引领潮流的创意业务与管理成本的实际业务和生产之间建立一种反应灵敏的无缝关系。ENOVIA服装采购解决方案正是可以把这两个方面联系起来的粘合剂。

Mike Relich GUESS公司首席信息官

Fashion

Delivering the brand promise across all the touchpoints along the demand chain from consumer to creator

Create Winning Consumer Experiences

The Fashion industry is driven by consumer demand for on-trend, on-time products. Every year, the retail ‘speed to market’ cycle continues to shrink across virtually all categories, increasing the pressure on retail supply chains to be as responsive as they are cost-sensitive.

However, fashion brands and retailers must face other challenges as well and need to adjust to a world that is constantly accelerating on multiple levels. The consumer expects to have a voice from early product concept to final delivery.

The world’s recent economic and political changes put pressure on sales and supply chains. Companies must be able to quickly adjust their sourcing plans to manage risk, without jeopardizing collection deadlines and quality. Moreover, sustainability continues to occupy a commanding position in every company’s corporate social responsibility mission statement as environmental and ecological issues remain priorities with both consumers and regulatory agencies .

Our industry needs a system that helps create a seamless, responsive relationship between the trend-setting creative side of the business and the practical business and production side where costs can be managed. The ENOVIA apparel sourcing solution is the glue that ties everything together.

Mike Relich CIO, GUESS, Inc.