供应商和采购管理

覆盖整个消费品采购管理生态系统

在消费品行业,在供应链中创造价值的比例在不断上升。全球化的到来要求产品开发平台能够处理分散于世界各地的复杂生态系统。 鉴于原材料和加工材料占企业开支的50%以上,所以价值链成员的尽早介入会给企业带来巨大利益。

达索系统供应商质量和采购管理解决方案覆盖整个消费品采购管理生态系统。利用我们的解决方案,产品开发人员和质量管理人员可以给他们的供应商提供相关产品信息的实时访问,让他们尽早成为设计协作、质量管理和供应商执行过程的一个组成部分。各供应商被指派负责产品的具体零部件及材料,各供应商对同一产品持有不同的可视度和访问权限,他们可在同一产品上进行协作。可在同一时间公布产品质量计划,保证供应商能够采取标准化的方法、规划和最佳实践。

利用供应商记分卡进行供应商的绩效跟踪,绩效评估包括工厂、认证和供应商能力等关键绩效指标KPI)。 从而可以与供应商一起制定发展计划,将战略合作关系价值最大化。这使企业能够持续改进流程和在原始设备制造商、供应商、经销商和其他关键的供应链利益相关者之间转让责任。

企业利用物料清单、规格和其他相关数据,建立标准化的招标书(RFQs)、复杂产品和现成组件的报价单,帮助企业降低运营成本,提高利润。通过提高与供应商的沟通,帮助企业简化采购和产品周期,从而降低供应商投标报价时间和提高出价准确度。 供应商可以提交ECR( 工程变更请求 ),在工程早期和整个产品生命周期与不同功能部门合作,使企业能够降低开发成本,并加快上市时间。

主要功能和优点

  • 卖方/供应商发展
  • 供应商分析/记分卡
  • 供应商质量和合规性
  • 供应商指标
  • 代理及采购办事处
  • 供应商合作
  • 战略采购
  • RFx管理
  • 总成本

在IBM / DS的帮助下,我们已加快了产品设计进程,降低了设计和产品成本,改善了与供应链的关系。

Matteo Fiaccadori Emak S.p.A PLM经理

Supplier and Sourcing Management

Covering the entire spectrum of managing a consumer goods product sourcing ecosystem

Across all consumer goods industries, the percentage of value created in supply chain continues to increase.  Globalization calls for a product development platform that can handle the complexity of a globally dispersed ecosystem.  With direct materials and engineered goods representing more than 50% of an organization’s spending, engaging value-chain members early in the process will bring large benefits. 

Dassault Systèmes (DS)' Supplier Quality and Sourcing Management solution is designed to cover the entire spectrum of managing a consumer goods product sourcing ecosystem.  With our solution, product developers and quality managers can give their suppliers real-time access to relevant product information, making them an integral part of the early design collaboration, quality management and supplier execution processes.  The suppliers are assigned responsibilities related to specific product components and materials, allowing multiple suppliers to work together on the same product with differing visibility and access.  Product quality plans can be assigned at the same time, ensuring the suppliers follow standardized improvement and planning methodologies and best practices. 

Supplier performance is tracked through supplier scorecards comprised of report metrics on Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) from plants, certifications and supplier capabilities.  As a result, development plans can be devised together with the suppliers to maximize the value of strategic relationships.  This enables the ability to perform continuous improvement to processes and hand-offs between OEMs, suppliers, distributors and other key supply chain stakeholders.  

Organizations can reduce operational costs and improve profit margins by leveraging bill of material, specifications and other related data to build standard request-for quotes (RFQs) and quote responses for complex products and as well as off-the-shelf components.  We help companies streamline sourcing and product cycles through improved supplier communication, resulting in reduced supplier bid response time and improved bid accuracy.  Suppliers can submit ECRs (Engineering Change Requests) and collaborate with different functional groups early and throughout the product lifecycle allowing companies to reduce development costs and accelerate time-to-market.

Key Capabilities and Benefits

  • Vendor / supplier development
  • Vendor profiling / scorecards
  • Vendor quality and compliance
  • Vendor metrics
  • Agents and sourcing offices
  • Supplier collaboration
  • Strategic sourcing
  • RFx management
  • Global costing

With the help of IBM/DS, we have been able to reduce product design timetables, lower design and product costs and improve our supply chain relationships.

Matteo Fiaccadori PLM Manager, Emak S.p.A