方案/项目管理

实时提供项目的进度、资源、流程和成本状况

如果想把一个新产品推向市场,为确保在开发和生产期间的一致性,就必须有一个强有力的支柱。消费品制造商必须从项目启动、上市到后市场,管理涉及到内部和外部团队、客户、供应商和合作伙伴复杂的协作关系,用以保证产品在其整个生命周期可持续的成功。

消费品企业必须把关键资源集中在回报率最高的项目上,同时在整个扩展企业将业务流程标准化。达索系统的企业方案/项目管理解决方案实时提供有关项目进度、资源、流程和成本状况的仪表板。这一合作项目管理解决方案,通过直接链接业务流程、任务、文档、交付和其他数据源,自动更新项目和方案执行的实时信息,极大地提高了分布在全球各地用户的生产力。

我们的解决方案通过提供实时人员利用率报告,能够使企业优化员工使用,评估关键技能在所有项目中的可用性,使用一流的工艺模板和预定义的阶段和阶段性目标,促进阶段性的决策。面对产品开发复杂性的增加,外加产品开发团队的分散性,企业需要一个解决方案帮助他们从传统的线性流程转型到并行开发流程。先进的数据收集、协作和分析工具可以使团队更有效地合作和共享信息。

在消费品行业,经常出现在产品上市后再对产品进行有必要的更改。该解决方案不仅可以适用于新产品上市项目,也可以帮助企业进行产品改造或项目重新启动。

主要功能和优点:

  • 项目规划和调度
  • 资源分配和管理
  • 财务分析
  • 风险管理
  • 发行管理
  • 项目知识资本化
  • 项目跟踪和监控
  • 项目交付跟踪

采用CATIA与ENOVIA后,我们加强了控制数据访问和一致性,以及开发数据和开发文档的可用性。

Melanie Boll 太保有限公司PLM系统与流程经理

Program / Project Management

Providing project dashboards that give real-time visibility into a project’s status in terms of schedule, resources, process and costs.

Delivering a new product to the market needs a strong backbone to ensure consistency along the development and production time. Consumer goods manufacturers must manage complex collaboration involving internal and external teams of prospects, customers, suppliers and partners from the start of the project to launch and post launch so that product market success can be sustained throughout its lifecycle.

Consumer goods organizations must concentrate critical resources on the most profitable projects while standardizing on business processes across the extended enterprise. Dassault Systèmes (DS)' Enterprise Program / Project Management solution provides project dashboards that give real-time visibility into a project’s status in terms of schedule, resources, process and costs.  This collaborative project management solution dramatically increases the productivity of globally distributed users by executing projects and programs with real-time information that is updated automatically through direct links to business processes, tasks, documents, deliverables and other data sources.

Our solution enables companies to optimize staffing plans with real-time utilization reports to assess availability of key skills across all projects and drive a phased-based decision making process using best-in-class process templates with predefined phases, gates and milestones.  The increase of product development complexity combined with a more widely distributed product development team has fueled the demand for solutions that will help companies in their transition from traditional linear processes to solutions that support parallel development. Advances in data collection, collaboration, and analysis tools allow teams to work together and share information more effectively.

As in any product in the consumer goods industry, a lot of times there is a need to change the definition of the product after it has been launched.  This solution can help you with product revamp or relaunch projects as well as new product introduction projects.

Key Capabilities and Benefits

  • Project planning and scheduling
  • Resources allocation and management
  • Financial analysis
  • Risk management
  • Issue management
  • Project knowledge capitalization
  • Project tracking and monitoring
  • Project deliverable tracking 

Using CATIA with ENOVIA, we gain controlled data access and consistency as well as the availability of development data and development documents.

Melanie Boll PLM Systems & Process Manager, Metabo GmbH