产品设计与开发

有助于焊接、模压、铸造、锻造、机械加工和复合材料零部件的设计

均衡不断增加的复杂性与性能和质量要求的提高是产品开发的一个主要挑战。数字样机可以让产品开发团队利用产品仿真使用来定义产品和分析其行为,并在产品生命周期早期明确决定其质量和性能的关键因素。

达索系统的消费产品设计和开发解决方案有助于焊接、模压、铸造、锻造、机械加工和复合材料零部件的设计。我们强大的规格驱动建模方法促进高效的样式和机械造 型设计师的并行工程,而我们的建模功能能够促进生产力和加强灵活性。我们为各种工程学科开发团队提供精确的数字化产品定义的最佳工具,可以在开发过程中及 早检测潜在的设计缺陷。达索系统的设计、仿真和制造应用程序之间的本地集成使各种工程团队能够为提高质量和性能而优化产品设计,同时加快产品开发。

从产品设计到生产过程中的一个关键挑战在于确保零部件的设计能够适合制造。设计师需要能够即时获得制造信息,避免设计缺陷和违反制造规则,否则会增加项目成本和拖延进度。我们解决方案先进的知识管理功能把捕捉到的制造规格嵌入智能模板,并在设计早期引入。例如,在钣金件或塑料件的设计中会自动考虑制造信息,从而加快设计进程,并避免在后期更改设计。这使设计人员能够探索多种概念设计方案,同时整合下游的技术限制

主要功能和优点:

  • 模压零部件工程设计和注塑模拟
  • 钣金零部件设计
  • 加工零部件设计
  • 复合材料零部件设计
  • 电气零部件设计
  • 压扁
  • 刻模和标签设计
  • 包装设计(您还可以浏览我们的包装消费品行业网站)
  • 数字产品和沉浸式虚拟现实审查
  • 设计的再利用和知识工程
  • 制图、技术设计和技术发布
  • 样品管理

我们很快就意识到,单单依靠达索系统的PLM解决方案就可以解决我们在产品创新过程中面临的主要问题。

陶立 依波手表总经理

Product Design and Development

Fosters the design of fabricated, molded, cast, forged, machined, and composite parts.

Balancing increasing complexity with rising performance and quality requirements is a challenge at the heart of the product development process. Digital prototyping allows product development teams to define a product within the context of its real life usage to analyze its behavior and gain early insight into key factors that determine its quality and performance.

Dassault Systèmes (DS)' Consumer Product Design and Development solution fosters the design of fabricated, molded, cast, forged, machined, and composite parts. Our powerful specification-driven modeling approach promotes efficient concurrent engineering between styling and mechanical shape designers, while our functional modeling capability fosters productivity and flexibility.  We empower development teams across various engineering disciplines with the best tools for accurate digital product definition so that potential design flaws can be detected as early in the development process as possible.  The native integration between Dassault Systèmes' design, simulation and manufacturing applications allows various engineering teams to optimize product design for quality and performance, while speeding product development process.

One of the key challenges of the product design-to-production process lies in making sure that the parts designed are suitable for fabrication.  Designers need to have access to instant manufacturing information to prevent design flaws and manufacturing rules violations that otherwise result in higher project cost and schedule overruns.  With our advanced knowledge management capabilities, manufacturing specifications are captured and embedded in intelligent templates and introduced early in the design process.  Manufacturing information is automatically taken into account in the design of sheetmetal parts or plastic parts, for instance, speeding design and avoiding design changes late in the process.  This enables designers to explore a wide variety of conceptual design proposals while simultaneously integrating downstream technical constraints.

Key Capabilities and Benefits:

  • Molded part engineering and plastic injection simulation
  • Sheetmetal part design
  • Machined part design
  • Composite part design
  • Electrical part design
  • Flattening
  • Engraving and labeling design
  • Packaging design (please also visit our Consumer Packaged Goods industry site)
  • Digital product and virtual reality immersive review
  • Design re-use and knowledgeware
  • Drafting, technical design and technical publication
  • Sample management

We quickly realized that PLM solutions from Dassault Systèmes could single-handedly solve all of the core problems we faced in our product innovation processes.

Tao Li General Manager EBOHR Watch