制造与运行

支持可制造性设计方法,以便可以同时优化设计和制造工艺

在一个新产品引进经常会出现成本超支和工期延误等问题的行业中,良好的生产计划是企业能够立足的关键因素。生产计划涉及到许多因素,必须严格协调和执行才能按时按预算成功地推出一个项目。必须精心策划生产设施与供应链之间相互关联的业务,以达到最安全、最快、最优化序列。

消费品制造商及其供应链依靠达索系统完全集成的PLM环境,支持可制造性设计方法,可以同时优化设计和制造工艺,最好地利用现有资源。达索系统的消费品制造和运行管理解决方案提供业界无与伦比的多种功能。

用户认为,我们基于Web界面的MBOM(制造BOM)的创建、发布和维护直观和易于使用。我们为并行设计和制造提供了一个单一系统。每发布一个工程变更令时,系统都会自动给每个相关工厂发送生产变更单,这样可以减少生产误差。我们提供快速评估不同方案选择的功能,可解决生产过程中的障碍。消费品制造商及其供应商还可以跟踪后期变更,识别设计更改可能会影响到的组件,研究更改对生产的影响。PLM集成环境为利益相关者提供他们预测更改对成本和时间的影响所需信息。

在设计早期和整个周期中,可以定义数字化制造,包括规划、调度、排序、程序和Q/ A模拟,以及生产模拟。这能够减少生产延误和通常发生在系统和机械准备就绪时的其他问题。利用模拟资源(机器自动化、人员)和生产流程,制造企业可以在制作原型之前评估多个生产系统和流程设计,采取随处设计/随处制造(Design Anywhere/Build Anywhere, DABA)的方法提高业务敏捷性和节约成本。这也可以方便在几家工厂之间调度生产,优化人力资源。

完成生产规划后,工人们将收到详细的工作说明,内容包括3D序列回放,用以对员工进行培训,尽量减少错误发生。

主要功能和优点:

  • 特定工厂
  • MBOM管理
  • 流程和资源规划
  • 组装和工作说明
  • 工作单元人体工程学和可用性
  • 模具工程
  • 加工/铣床
  • 嵌套/料带设计
  • 流程仿真与优化
  • MES(制造执行系统)指标和KPI(关键绩效指标)
  • BOL(提货单)管理
  • 时间和行动管理

CATIA和ENOVIA使我们在11个国家和地区的团队从构思到售后服务在产品开发的各个阶段展开合作。

Hans Wickström Peltor公司欧洲IT总监

Manufacturing & Operation

Supports design-for-manufacturing approach in order that both design and manufacturing processes can be optimized concurrently

In an industry where many new product introduction programs experience cost overruns and schedule delays, good production planning is a key factor to staying in business.  Production planning involves innumerable elements that must be stringently coordinated and executed in order to successfully launch a program on time and on budget.  Interconnected activities throughout manufacturing facilities and the supply-chain must be carefully planned to reach the safest, fastest, and most optimum sequence. 

Consumer Goods manufacturers and their supply-chain rely on DS fully integrated PLM environment that supports design-for-manufacturing approach in order that both design and manufacturing processes can be optimized concurrently and in ways that would best utilize available resources.  Dassault Systèmes'  Consumer Goods Manufacturing and Operation Management solution offers extensive capabilities unmatched in the industry. 

Users find our Web-based interface for MBOM (Manufacturing BOM) creation, release and maintenance intuitive and easy to use.  We provide a single system that enables concurrent design and manufacturing development.  With each release of an Engineering Change Order, the system automatically propagates Manufacturing Change Order for every affected plant and helps minimize manufacturing errors.  We offer functionalities to rapidly assess different alternatives to the production process that will solve barriers or road-blocks.  Consumer goods manufacturers and their suppliers can also track late changes, identify components that may be impacted by design changes and study the impact of the changes on production.  The integrated PLM environment gives stakeholders the information they need to predict the cost of changes in dollars and time. 

 

Early and throughout the design cycle, digital manufacturing involving planning, scheduling, sequencing, program and Q/A simulation, as well as production simulation can be defined.  It reduces the occurrence of manufacturing delays and  problems that typically arise when the systems and machinery are ready to be placed.  By simulating the resources (machine automation, humans) and production processes virtually, manufacturing organizations can evaluate multiple production systems and process designs before investing in a single prototype - enabling Design Anywhere/Build Anywhere (DABA) business agility and savings.  This also enables production to be shifted easily among several plants to optimize capacity.

Upon completion of the manufacturing planning, detailed work instructions are transferred to workers in form of easy to follow instructions that include 3D replay of the sequence to help minimize errors and training issues.

Key Capabilities and Benefits

  • Plant-specific
  • MBOM Management
  • Process and resource planning
  • Assembly and work instructions
  • Work cell ergonomics and usability
  • Tooling engineering
  • Machining / milling
  • Nesting / strip layout
  • Flow simulation and optimization
  • MES (Manufacturing Execution System) metrics and KPI (Key Performance Indicator)
  • BOL (Bill of Lading) management
  • Time and action management

CATIA and ENOVIA enable our teams in 11 countries to collaborate simultaneously in all stages of product development, from ideation to after-sales service.

Hans Wickström European IT Director, Peltor