概念与创意设计

让设计师可以直接根据自己的想法创造出3D模型,为他们提供了充分的创作自由

在当今竞争激烈的消费品市场,产品的风格和艺术性是与竞争对手的主要区别所在,对于激发消费者的购买热情也是至关重要的。此外,消费者的品味和需求的快速变化迫使企业以极快的速度进行设计创新。达索系统独特而强大的表面处理技术的概念和创意设计解决方案让设计师可以直接根据自己的想法创造出3D模型,为他们提供了充分的创作自由,他们不再需要制作草图或实物,即可快速轻松地创建逼真的3D模型,供工程师直接采用。

在大多数企业中,鉴于设计创意和技术团队的工作期限越来越严格,这使他们对采用新的技术和工艺产生顾虑。与设计师们已经熟悉的工具相比,如果新设计工具操作不便的话,他们的顾虑就会更大。 ENOVIA Artwork Integration的设计原则是让用户能够在自己选择的设计工具中访问PLM系统,这样的话,设计团队可将其数据存储在PLM中,并在整个企业中共享,同时保持设计团队的工作习惯。现在,企业能够较早地展开更有效的协作,而且这种协作可贯穿整个产品开发周期。

达索系统PLM让用户能够根据公司和/或品牌规则来管理设计和安全发送产品内容。利用达索系统的PLM解决方案可以方便准确地交换更改内容,用户若需要及时得到信息,还可以设置更改通知。文档模板等功能可用于按照公司标准建立新的内容。这种做法可以推广到公司外部的供应商,有助于建立基于精确质量规范的设计协作。

主要功能和优点:

  • 草图绘制
  • 故事版制作/用例
  • 工业设计
  • 逆向工程
  • 美术设计
  • 设计概念审查
  • 虚拟可用性/人体工程学
  • 快速原型制作
  • 图形制作

我们设计师的生产率提高了30%至40%,结果我们的项目数量增加一倍。

S.V. Gromovoy i-DESIGN工程中心有限责任公司计算机辅助设计(工程)总监

Concept & Creative Design

Enabling stylists to directly model their ideas in 3D, providing them with a complete creative freedom.

In today’s highly competitive consumer goods markets, the style and artwork aspect of a product is one of the key differentiators against competitors and is crucial to gain immediate consumer excitement.  In addition, rapid changes in consumer tastes and demands are forcing companies to be innovative with their designs at an extremely fast pace.  The unique and powerful surface technology of Dassault Systèmes (DS)' Concept and Creative Design solution enables stylists to directly model their ideas in 3D, providing them with a complete creative freedom.  Realistic 3D geometric models can be quickly and easily created without prior sketching or prototyping, allowing them to be directly leveraged by the engineers.

In most organizations, creative and technical design teams are constantly driven by strict deadlines, causing them to be reluctant to adapt new technologies and processes. This is especially true if the new approach will take them beyond the comfort level of the tools that they are already familiar with.  The ENOVIA Artwork Integration is designed to allow users to access a PLM system natively from within the design tools of their choice.  This enables the design team to store their data in PLM and thereby sharing it across the enterprise without disrupting the established design practices of the team. Now organizations are able to collaborate much more effectively earlier and throughout the product development cycle.

DS PLM enables users to manage design and securely distribute product content based on company and/or brand level rules.  With DS PLM solution, changes are communicated easily and precisely.  The users can also subscribe to changes so they will be alerted when the changes are made.  Features such as Document Templates can be used to enforce the creation of new content that respects company standards.  Such practices can be extended to include your external suppliers so that design collaboration that is based on precise quality specifications can be established.

Key Capabilities and Benefits:

  • Sketching
  • Storyboarding / use cases
  • Industrial design
  • Reverse engineering
  • Artwork design
  • Design concept review
  • Virtual usability / ergonomics
  • Rapid prototyping
  • Graphic development

The productivity of our designers has increased by 30-40% enabling us to double the number of projects implemented.

S.V. Gromovoy Cad. Sc. (Engineering) Director, i-DESIGN Engineering Centre LLC