优化施工

消除浪费,增加利润

精益建筑

全球建筑行业将实现 67% 的增长,从现在的 7.2 万亿美元增长到 2020 年的 12 万亿美元。 但是,由于失控的延迟、成本超支和其他低效率问题,在美国,仅一年的行业浪费就超过了 1,200 亿美元。 就像几十年前的制造行业一样,AEC 行业必须利用设计协作、预制造和模块化来实现产业化和标准化。

建筑行业正在 精益 原则和实践的基础上迈向施工产业化,以优化端对端设计和施工流程。

优化施工 具有四大优势。 第一项优势是通过可见性实现利润最大化。 实时项目状态有助于发现导致利润损失的任务。 此外,与采购保持联系也可以增强成本控制。 第二项优势是改善现金流。 更好的衡量工作细分和完成时间可带来挣值方法。 与预制造交付相结合时,这样可实现更早付款。 第三项优势是单一的 3D 真实版本。 3D 可视化允许采用通用的语言来清晰地了解复杂的项目。 所有层面的工作人员都可以了解其特定角色以及融入整个设计的方式。 第四项优势是实现浪费最小化并提高利润。 通过基于实时项目真实状态的可执行且合理的计划,实现精益 项目交付并尽量减少浪费。

优化施工 行业解决方案体验 可提供基于协作的项目骨干,可实现集中的项目和数据管理,通过施工模拟来完善规划和执行,并在正确的时间将正确的信息提供给正确的人员。

发现 优化施工 行业解决方案体验的价值:

  • 通过实时项目更新在问题发生之前加以预防,以减少日程和预算超出预期的情况。
  • 通过改善所有项目利益相关者之间的沟通保持符合预期。
  • 通过使用统一的信息和将 4D 作为通用语言,保证及时沟通。
  • 将大部分有意义的信息从堆积如山的项目数据中分隔出来,从而简化信息访问。
  • 大幅降低项目风险并减少时间浪费,从而使项目保持在其正确的轨道上。

Optimized Construction

Eliminate Waste and Increase Profits

Lean Construction

Global construction will grow by 67%, from $7.2 trillion today to $12 trillion in 2020. However, the industry wastes more than $120 billion annually in the United States alone because of out-of-control delays, cost overruns, and other inefficiencies. The AEC industry needs to industrialize and standardize, much as manufacturing industries did decades ago, by leveraging design collaboration, prefabrication and modularization.

The construction industry has been moving towards the industrialization of construction, based on lean principles and practices, to refine the end-to-end design and construction process. 

Optimized Construction provides four key benefits. The first benefit is controlling costs through better visibility. Real time project status will identify tasks which cause cost risks. Additionally, there is a link to procurement which enhances cost control. The second benefit is improved cash flow. Better measurement of work breakdown and completion results in earned value approach. This, coupled with prefab delivery, will result in earlier payment. The third benefit is the single 3D version of the truth. 3D visualization results in clear understanding of a complex project through a common language. Workers at all levels can understand their specific role and how that fits in the grand design. The fourth benefit is minimized waste. Achieve Lean project delivery and minimize waste with an executable and reasonable plan based on the real state of the project in real time.

Optimized Construction Industry Solution Experience provides a collaboration based project backbone that enables centralized project and data management, construction simulation for better planning and execution, and the right information to be available to the right people at the right time.

Discover the values of Optimized Construction Industry Solution Experience:

 

  • Reduces schedule and budget overruns through real-time project updates that prevent problems before they happen.
  • Keeps expectations aligned through improved communication among all project stakeholders.
  • Prevents outdated communications by ensuring consistent information is used and maintaining 4D as a common language.
  • Simplifies information access by separating the most meaningful information from the flood of project data.
  • Keeps the project on its critical path by dramatically reducing project risks and wasted time.