精益建筑

消除浪费和提高利润

全球建筑业将增长67%,从如今的7.2万亿美元上升到2020年的12万亿美元。不过,每年仅在美国建筑浪费额超过 1200亿美元,主要因为延误、成本超支和其他问题而造成。 AEC行业需要像几十年前的制造业所做的那样开展工业化和标准化,充分利用设计合作、预制、模块化。

Lean Construction Solution Experience 提供一个合作项目核心,能够集中项目和数据管理,进行施工模拟,以更好地规划和施工,给正确的人在正确的时间提供正确的信息。

Lean Construction提供了四个主要优势。第一个优势是通过可视性将利润最大化,实时提供项目状态可识别可能造成利润损失的任务。此外,与采购挂钩从而提高成本控制。第二个优势是改善了现金流,更好地测量工作分解和完成时间将带来价值的增加,再加以预制交付,使付款提前。第三个优势是单一真实3D版本。三维可视化使用一个共同的语言可以清楚地了解一个复杂的项目,各级工作人员可以了解他们的具体作用和如何适合整体设计。第四个优势是减少浪费和提高利润。利用基于实时项目状态的可执行的合理规划,实现Lean Construction和最大限度地减少浪费。

Lean Construction 包括:

  • 建设工作包
  • 项目规划
  • 项目执行
  • 3D 作业指导书

Lean Construction

Eliminate Waste and Increase Profits

Global construction will grow by 67%, from $7.2 trillion today to $12 trillion in 2020. However, the industry wastes more than $120 billion annually in the United States alone because of out-of-control delays, cost overruns, and other inefficiencies. The AEC industry needs to industrialize and standardize, much as manufacturing industries did decades ago, by leveraging design collaboration, prefabrication and modularization.

The construction industry has been moving towards the industrialization of construction, based on lean construction principles and practices, to refine the end-to-end design and construction process. McGraw Hill Construction published the “Lean Construction Smart Market Report” which reported the latest Lean Construction adaption.

Lean Construction provides four key benefits. The first benefit is maximizes profits through visibility. Real time project status will identify tasks which cause lost profits. Additionally, there is a link to procurement which enhances cost control. The second benefit is improved cash flow. Better measurement of work breakdown and completion times will result in earned value approach. This, coupled with prefab delivery, will result in earlier payment. The third benefit is single 3D version of the truth. 3D visualization results in clear understanding of a complex project through a common language. Workers at all levels can understand their specific role and how that fits in the grand design. The fourth benefit is minimized waste and higher profits. Achieve Lean Construction and minimize waste with an executable and reasonable plan based on the real state of the project in real time.

Lean Construction 3DEXPERIENCE solution provides a collaboration based project backbone that enables centralized project and data management, construction simulation for better planning and execution, and the right information to be available to the right people at the right time.

Discover the values of Lean Construction 3DEXPERIENCE solution:

  • Ready for work with work packages
  • Foresee the project and affordable adjustments
  • Workable planning with on-site reality
  • 3D models facilitates clear work instruction