大多数建筑、工程和施工项目都会组建一支由设计人员、制造者和承包商组成的全新团队,他们全部在自己的系统中操作、精心创建设计和 BIM 数据,但从来不会完全共享知识。这种碎片化方式会造成多余的设计、闲置的人工和不断返工,一度曾使施工浪费达到超过 25% 的程度。 

设计与建造基于达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台,为施工项目带来了单一事实来源。通过采用无缝协作流程,项目的多方利益相关者可以在集成 BIM 环境内节约大量时间与成本,同时还能提高质量。

设计与建造将来自设计阶段的数据无缝混合到施工图中,因此可用作施工项目的单一事实来源。通过工业化施工流程,使设计模型成为了建造的基础。这种 BIM 环境可以大大减少传统设计与施工流程中存在的浪费和返工现象,从而为项目业主和利益相关者创造巨大收益。

设计与建造行业解决方案体验以基于云的 3DEXPERIENCE 平台为基础,可以端对端的方式(从规划和设计到建造与执行)高效、统一地满足项目需求。 

集成 BIM 环境提供了一种高度协作的方法,将适当的技术连接在一起。

主要功能和优势

  • 从概念级别到最小的细节,对任何建筑、结构、建筑元素或对象进行设计和模拟。
  • 使用一体化、参数化、协作化和计算机建模方法,在整个迭代设计期间提高工作效率并优化项目价值。
  • 将人才、技能和技术结合在一起,实现高性能、高价值和高效率,同时减少环境影响和浪费。
  • 利用供应链内各方专家提出的见解和意见,实现最佳设计。

3DEXPERIENCE 平台等新技术正在推动 AEC 行业实现流程自动化,并创造巨大价值。

Javier Glatt CadMakers 联合创始人兼 CEO

Most Architecture, Engineering & Construction projects bring together an entirely new team of designers, fabricators, and contractors—all operating within their own systems, elaborating on design and BIM data, but never fully sharing knowledge. Fragmentation has historically led to construction waste at levels of more than 25 percent through redundant designs, idle labor, and rework. 

Design for Fabrication based on Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE® platform creates a single source of truth for construction projects. By adopting seamless collaborative processes, multiple project stakeholders can realize significant savings in time and money, and improve quality within integrated BIM environments.

Design for Fabrication serves as a single source of truth for construction projects by seamlessly blending data from the design phase into shop drawings. Through an industrialized construction process, design models become the basis for fabrication. This BIM environment can significantly reduce the waste and rework found in the traditional design and construction process—and yield big rewards for project owners and stakeholders.

The Design for Fabrication Industry Solution Experience, built on the cloud-based 3DEXPERIENCE platform, efficiently and consistently covers project requirements end-to-end: from planning and design to fabrication and execution. 

An integrated BIM environment promotes a highly collaborative approach, linking the appropriate technologies.

Key capabilities & benefits

  • Design and simulate any building, structure, building element, or object from the conceptual level down to the smallest detail.
  • Use integrative, parametric, associative, and computational modeling methods to increase productivity and optimize project value through iterative design.
  • Combine talent, technique, and technology to deliver high performance, value, and efficiency while reducing environmental impact and waste.
  • Leverage the insight and input of experts across the supply chain to create an informed design.

New technologies, such as the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, are enabling the AEC industry to automate processes and create a lot of value.

Javier Glatt Co-founder and CEO, CadMakers