协作

在分工高度细化的建筑行业,关键在于保证项目团队更高效地开展协作。但是,很少会有同一团队的所有成员能够再次共同参加同一项目。这意味着新的团队成员必须学习使用协作工具,而单个项目中就将重新付出软件和培训成本。在他们的下一个项目中,可能会使用一套不同的工具。在世纪更替期间,“外联网”产品的爆炸式增长促进了在线协作的发展。现在留存下来的只有少数,而承包商们喜欢使用的软件并不一定与架构师和工程师们相同。

建筑行业中的高效协作仍然存在着几项关键的不足。首先,大多数团队成员的主要数据来源是建筑模型,还有许多团队成员使用着不同的应用程序和不同版本的模型。对多种协调模型的可互操作访问必不可少,但目前仍然无法满足。其次,供应链分工细化,项目生命周期内的数据集成也是如此。第三,建筑项目开发的巨大数据集也会拖慢当前的大多数应用程序。

达索系统 (3DS) 在其中每个领域中都拥有丰富经验。作为制造、能源和造船行业的主要参与者,DS 已经适应了处理可分布在各个地理位置的大型数据集。3DS 可处理多种应用程序,并且能够在项目的生命周期内集成数据。此外,3DS 还提供了 3DSWYM 生活建筑社区,旨在将需要内容和应用程序共享以及社交网络功能的人们聚集在一起。我们的解决方案还集成了成熟的搜索引擎技术和索引功能,以满足建筑公司及其整个供应链的需求。3DS 可帮助各方利益相关者在整个建筑设计和施工项目中更高效地开展协作,无论他们处于什么地点和状态,包括从最低级别的设计细节到整个工程系统范围。

支持品牌:

[通过使用 ENOVIA]我们无需花费数小时甚至数天时间在单独的数据库中搜寻,而是可以即时检索系统、作出更明智的决策,并且依靠准确的最新信息立即开始行动

Markus Pöllä Skanska Finland 开发经理

Collaboration

In the highly fragmented construction industry, it is critical that project teams are able to collaborate more effectively. Yet it is rare that all of the same team members will every work on the same project together again. This means that the new team members must learn about collaboration tools and recover the cost of software and training on a single project. Their next project may have a different set of tools. In the turn of the century, there was an explosion of “extranet” products intended to provide online collaboration. Now there are only a few survivors and the software favored by contractors are not necessarily the same as those favored by architects and engineers.

Still, several key things are missing in the construction industry for effective collaboration. First, the primary source of data for most team members is the building model, and there are many team members with different applications and different versions of that model. Interoperable access to multiple coordinated models is a need that is still not met today. Second, the supply chain is fragmented and so is the integration of data across the life of a project. Third, building projects develop enormous data sets that slow down most current applications.

Dassault Systèmes (3DS) has experience in each of these areas. As a major player in the manufacturing, energy and shipbuilding industries, DS is accustomed to working with large data sets that can be distributed across geographic locations. 3DS handles multiple applications and they are able to integrate data for the life of a project. In addition, 3DS also provides the 3DSWYM Building in Life community intended to bring together people in need of content and applications sharing as well as social networking. Our solution also integrates sophisticated search engine technology and indexing to support the needs of construction companies and its entire supply-chain. 3DS helps stakeholders collaborate more effectively throughout the building design and construction project, regardless of location or status, and from the lowest level of design details to the full extend of an engineering system.

Supporting brands:

  • ENOVIA
  • EXALEAD

Instead of spending hours or days hunting through separate databases, [with ENOVIA] we can retrieve information almost immediately, make better informed decisions and start acting on accurate up-to-date information without delay

Markus Pöllä Development Manager, Skanska Finland